Originally posted by FireIce:1st one guy
2nd one guy
if have 3rd one 4th one, is all confirm guy
ç‰æˆ‘回æ�¥é™ªä½ 看 dee wee dee ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:sorry chips.
i suck at things like that.
the best cards i write are those to my grandparents. becos on top of the usual happybday/merry xmas/etc, i add a 身体�康� =|
=|
how how how
a few more hrs oni
since u oredi rejected him, then why you still wanna think abt it >.<
unless you wanna call him back and say 'abt that movie, yah i wanna go...'
annnnnnnnnndddd....if someone were to write me a card/letter/whatever with stuff like what chips is coming up with, i think i might just avoid that person for a looooong time...>.< but that's just me. really.
me 21st bday (sooooooo long ago neh..... ) was oso with me family
we went to makan in restoran pte room with ktv
old oredi dun relli need to have é“ºå¼ celebration for bday
last time still got go cheong, go ktv.....
now is go eat with frens nia
一切从简
�如东海,寿比�山���
Originally posted by udontknowme:since u oredi rejected him, then why you still wanna think abt it >.<
unless you wanna call him back and say 'abt that movie, yah i wanna go...'annnnnnnnnndddd....if someone were to write me a card/letter/whatever with stuff like what chips is coming up with, i think i might just avoid that person for a looooong time...>.< but that's just me. really.
that's why must be special!
must be different!
hahaha
i dun wan it to become very 肉麻 or misleading 滴
just 满满的��from a 好朋� is enough
Originally posted by FireIce:�如东海,寿比�山���
红包一个�!
that is so �派 lo!
even more �派 than my first idea
hahaha
this one i realli 帮ä¸�äº†ä½ äº†!!!~
sowwee =(
u can oso add in 早生贵å� ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:this one i realli 帮ä¸�äº†ä½ äº†!!!~
sowwee =(
neh mind la
u no get jealous becuz i 花心� on other women is already 很好了! ![]()
in sch hor, oni those ppl who always like to challenge sch rules will have a problem with the DM rite?
those 奉公守法 one no need scared rite?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
neh mind lau no get jealous becuz i 花心� on other women is already 很好了!
then u will neber get someone's msn lo~!
Originally posted by FireIce:u can oso add in 早生贵å�
ä½ æ²¡æœ‰ç”¨å¿ƒåœ¨å¸®æˆ‘! >=(
i think happy birthday enuff liao la
hai!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ä½ æ²¡æœ‰ç”¨å¿ƒåœ¨å¸®æˆ‘! >=(i think happy birthday enuff liao la
hai!
isnt tt the first one i suggested??????
Its been a whilesince, to be eagerly online. =D
me is back
so tired
FI : i am still using the first "container" of that everyday mineral. i don't really like it 'cos it's kinda creamy/oily? i still have like 5 containers (i accidentally dropped open one and "lost" the whole thing). will you like them? i can mail it to you.
Originally posted by FireIce:then u will neber get someone's msn lo~!
我决定了
在我��完美男人之�
i wun ask for ur msn æ»´! ![]()
AND HOR 我跟她没有奸情leh!!!!
why no wan gib? >=(
Originally posted by littlestream:FI : i am still using the first "container" of that everyday mineral. i don't really like it 'cos it's kinda creamy/oily? i still have like 5 containers (i accidentally dropped open one and "lost" the whole thing). will you like them? i can mail it to you.
first container is what?
foundation or blush or concealer?
tt ponyo movie is for �朋� rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:isnt tt the first one i suggested??????
that one is �手� leh
ok la is 没有办法ä¸çš„办法 la
wut is 奸情.......????????????????????????????????????????????????
Originally posted by FireIce:first container is what?
foundation or blush or concealer?
oh, let me check ah.
me ish back
Originally posted by udontknowme:wut is 奸情.......????????????????????????????????????????????????
婚外情 ![]()