Mega MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAC!!!!!!!!!
rawr
wo hui lai ler!~!~!~!
Whats with the Mc'Ds man... pui! Fish burger nice only. LoL!
okay, the first container is matte foundation. oooohhhh....i see. no wonder creamy *piaks forehead* :oops: i really blur lah. meaning when i have use that stila wet foundation, i applied twice foundation. kakakkaka......that shows how much i know about make-up. :oops:
w/b ah lau..
Originally posted by laurence82:wo hui lai ler!~!~!~!
ni hui lai ler!~!~!~!
Originally posted by littlestream:okay, the first container is matte foundation. oooohhhh....i see. no wonder creamy *piaks forehead* :oops: i really blur lah. meaning when i have use that stila wet foundation, i applied twice foundation. kakakkaka......that shows how much i know about make-up. :oops:
huh!!!
u applied both?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?
are u making kueh lapis on ur face?
dear all-who-just-came-back/in
go read from page 12 and help me think of an idea
pretty please!
with a cherry on top!
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/343212?page=12#post_8729912
Originally posted by MooKu:ni hui lai ler!~!~!~!
wo hui lai ler!~!~!
now to do wad??
me no like cherry leh
i always give other ppl one
me fren can tie knot with the stalk leh
I dunno why he show me
can tie knot with stalk so wat ha?
tongue skill bery good rite?
tongue skill bery good so wat leh? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:wo hui lai ler!~!~!
now to do wad??
怎么办?�?�? ![]()
oh nose!! ![]()
show that he has a powerful tongue...???? hahaha
Originally posted by MooKu:怎么办?�?�?
oh nose!!
where is the oh noez run around pic??
Originally posted by laurence82:where is the oh noez run around pic??

just found out me fren goes to the same cheong place as kopi
i wonder if there is a "little singapore" corner in there
Originally posted by MooKu:
i prefer the first pic
hehe
xiao fi点æŒä¼šä¸�会太 over 了 ah?
i think so leh
ä½ å‘¢?
月亮代表我的心??
Originally posted by FireIce:月亮代表我的心??
太 over 了 ![]()
sian
my forum 那套 cannot use
��然形象全没了! ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:
my fav omg gif eva! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dear all-who-just-came-back/in
go read from page 12 and help me think of an idea
pretty please!
with a cherry on top!
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/343212?page=12#post_8729912
u like this girl and u want to wish her happy birthday in some special way?
i shall eat cherries
and make milo tonight
ji long no drink milo ler
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
太 over 了sian
my forum 那套 cannot use
��然形象全没了!
ä½ æœ€ç��è´µ![]()
i quite tempted to wear my CNY clothes liao leh
hmm...........
had mc prosperity burger...
jiak buey bah...