Originally posted by MooKu:u like this girl and u want to wish her happy birthday in some special way?
she's a 值得�惜的 好朋�
and it's her 21st bday
so i wan to act seh a bit
haha
i thot u oredi said it yourself
"满满的��from a 好朋�"
�是很好了�?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:ä½ æœ€ç��è´µ
haha
if she suddenly say actually i like u too then i how? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i quite tempted to wear my CNY clothes liao leh
hmm...........
3 more weeks...be patient
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaif she suddenly say actually i like u too then i how?
then say 我会é€�ä½ çº¢è‰²çŽ«ç‘°![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:had mc prosperity burger...
jiak buey bah...
your 食� is
1 x chicken chop with spaghetti
1 x french toast with butter
2 (or 3?) milk tea
and still keep eating other ppl's mushrooms, veg, egg......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i thot u oredi said it yourself
"满满的��from a 好朋�"
�是很好了�?
u mean like
" dear XXXXXX
happy 21st bday!
满满的��from a 好朋�"
like that?!
mac meals are getting smaller and smaller...i'd rather buy from those coffeeshop ones...![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:then say 我会é€�ä½ çº¢è‰²çŽ«ç‘°
嘿嘿!
wishing people happy birthday suddenly become getting myself a gf!
best! ![]()
tts why they have mega mac
mega mcgriddles
mega filet o fish
and mega i dunno wat
juz tried the kfc breakfast this morning..
u mean like" dear XXXXXX
happy 21st bday!
满满的��from a 好朋�"
like that?!
" Dear XXXXXX
满满的��from a 好朋�
Happy 21st birthday!"
you can add a muack if you want ![]()
i was somewhere with my sis. and the cheapest thing available was macs.
we got a double cheeseburger. when the girl put it on the tray, i turned to my sis and asked if we ordered mini burgers.
seriously wtf man...!
嘿嘿!wishing people happy birthday suddenly become getting myself a gf!
best!
与众��的��与告白
best la! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:tts why they have mega mac
mega mcgriddles
mega filet o fish
and mega i dunno wat
haha its just to make it back to original
mega = usual size
normal = xs
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
" Dear XXXXXX
满满的��from a 好朋�
Happy 21st birthday!"
you can add a muack if you want
评è¯:
干净��
简�有力
ä¸�毫ä¸�费力气ä¸�è´¹æ—¶é—´å°±èƒ½æŠŠå¿ƒä¸æ¾Žæ¹ƒçš„æ„Ÿæƒ…抒å�‘出æ�¥
old man, this is a reminder to add auntie to your posse![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:与众��的��与告白
best la!
嘿嘿!
顺便把自己当礼物�给她!
best of the best la! ![]()
damn long no eat mcd liao
except big breakfast
tt day i went to BK eat the mushroom swiss double
oso a bit kiu zui liao leh
i still double check tt they no gimme the single patty one
somehow i prefer BK fries to mcd fries
but i like the curry sauce and bbq sauce in mcd
嘿嘿!顺便把自己当礼物�给她!
best of the best la!
*thumbs up*
Originally posted by FireIce:damn long no eat mcd liao
except big breakfast
tt day i went to BK eat the mushroom swiss double
oso a bit kiu zui liao leh
i still double check tt they no gimme the single patty one
somehow i prefer BK fries to mcd fries
but i like the curry sauce and bbq sauce in mcd
the only thing i will really eat in mac is the breakfast...OZ no big breakfast...so sad la!
oz got red rooster!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:huh!!!
u applied both?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?
are u making kueh lapis on ur face?
hee hee .......... pai seh pai seh.......i didn't realise it was foundation. kekekeke..... anyways, i bought 3 and got 5 freebies, right? i dropped one in the sink and that container was a goner. no salvage. here's what's left :
light finishing powder
soft butter peach matte foundation
fawn matte foundation
finishing dust finishing powder
sunlight rice finishing powder
summer stroll blush
will you like them? i can mail it to you. :)
okok, dun want to 哈啦 liao
me go pompom then do a mask
Then prepare to butt fong!
Originally posted by ditzy:old man, this is a reminder to add auntie to your posse
thanks, ditz! :)
hanor..........snoopiiiiiiiiii..........