dunno which part of oz ur at, but check this out!
http://www.thefoodpornographer.com/
it's a clean work-friendly site
hehe
Originally posted by FireIce:oz got red rooster!!!
Ogalo not bad...but my friend told me red rooster not nice le
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:the only thing i will really eat in mac is the breakfast...OZ no big breakfast...so sad la!
At least they still have muffins, and hotcakes.
For cheaper, or slightly more, you can get a full range continental breakfast at any cafe or foodcourt. Coffee club serves full day breakfast, all the way till closing time.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee .......... pai seh pai seh.......i didn't realise it was foundation. kekekeke..... anyways, i bought 3 and got 5 freebies, right? i dropped one in the sink and that container was a goner. no salvage. here's what's left :
light finishing powder
soft butter peach matte foundation
fawn matte foundation
finishing dust finishing powder
sunlight rice finishing powder
summer stroll blush
will you like them? i can mail it to you. :)
wah seh, u bought so many ah
i ordered a loot on 24th dec and it's not arrived yet
how come so many finishing powder?
tt's like loose powder
to pat on your face after u are done with all the makeup
or to give a matte look if u using liquid foundation
Originally posted by udontknowme:dunno which part of oz ur at, but check this out!
http://www.thefoodpornographer.com/
it's a clean work-friendly site
hehe
yeah ok i will =D
Originally posted by ditzy:At least they still have muffins, and hotcakes.
For cheaper, or slightly more, you can get a full range continental breakfast at any cafe or foodcourt. Coffee club serves full day breakfast, all the way till closing time.
yeah i tried before...but the really big hearty breakfast right in those cafe without drinks is like close to $17-18 ![]()
can't be eating that every breakie right? its not healthy to the lean wallet ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wah seh, u bought so many ah
i ordered a loot on 24th dec and it's not arrived yet
how come so many finishing powder?
tt's like loose powder
to pat on your face after u are done with all the makeup
or to give a matte look if u using liquid foundation
oh izzit? but u can have mine first. they are all unopened. i feel the mac's powder suit me better ah. i send these to you?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:yeah i tried before...but the really big hearty breakfast right in those cafe without drinks is like close to $17-18
can't be eating that every breakie right? its not healthy to the lean wallet
Eat at the food court lor, presentation not as nice, but quality still present, cannot be more than 6 bucks with one drink.
I dunno where is your place, but thats queensland.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Eat at the food court lor, presentation not as nice, but quality still present, cannot be more than 6 bucks with one drink.
I dunno where is your place, but thats queensland.
Hahaha till now i haven't really found much food courts...i'm in NSW ![]()
$6? eat in suburbs dunno got so cheap or not. ![]()
BRB~!
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha till now i haven't really found much food courts...i'm in NSW
That explains everything. I lived in brisbane cbd, those are the prices i paid for eating in the city food courts. Of course cafes are higher, coffee club priciest breakfast was steak with eggs, and such, but that was only like 16 bucks.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:old man, this is a reminder to add auntie to your posse
i thot i added liaos just nowwww?? ![]()
sibeh mafan leh this thing ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:That explains everything. I lived in brisbane cbd, those are the prices i paid for eating in the city food courts. Of course cafes are higher, coffee club priciest breakfast was steak with eggs, and such, but that was only like 16 bucks.
ok i no need brisbane one ![]()
raffles place one can also ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:That explains everything. I lived in brisbane cbd, those are the prices i paid for eating in the city food courts. Of course cafes are higher, coffee club priciest breakfast was steak with eggs, and such, but that was only like 16 bucks.
yeah true....oh well...=( but i know sch charges even more like wth! ![]()
should just get groceries from supermarket and DIY. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i thot i added liaos just nowwww??sibeh mafan leh this thing
u have to go to LS' profile page. scroll to the bottom, click on the posse thing. then u need to create a name and fashionista (something).
and you can skip the buy heels bit...
hehe. i just did it a while ago =D
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ok i no need brisbane one
raffles place one can also
Oz one and singapore different leh.![]()
i cooked my own lamb chops ![]()
and go for my AU$6.50 super nice pho at Central Market ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:u have to go to LS' profile page. scroll to the bottom, click on the posse thing. then u need to create a name and fashionista (something).
how come i no need to do these things when i added si ditzy? ![]()
watever lah i go and try ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
should just get groceries from supermarket and DIY.
People want to sleep late, wake up late mah. Especially winter lor, I rather hide in bed than wash my face with freezing water.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:u have to go to LS' profile page. scroll to the bottom, click on the posse thing. then u need to create a name and fashionista (something).
awww.........THANKS so much, udonie.......*muacks* :)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i cooked my own lamb chops
and go for my AU$6.50 super nice pho at Central Market
Hana hana, thats coz u had the luxury of transport with the same name of a beverage people have for breafast.![]()
ok oredi or not ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Hana hana, thats coz u had the luxury of transport with the same name of a beverage people have for breafast.
cappuccino is nick name ![]()
real name is cino nia nia ![]()
u is the one with luxury transport leh ![]()
the simi simi i also dunno how to say must ask mookie ![]()
(i only remember the head lights) ![]()