Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok oredi or not
yup, okay le........thank you so much, snoopi :)
Originally posted by littlestream:yup, okay le........thank you so much, snoopi :)
how come me no muacks? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
how come me no muacks?
Coz you delayed.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Coz you delayed.
i got click sth 了呀 just now ![]()
i thot done ler ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i got click sth 了呀 just now
i thot done ler
Please get rid if the "i thought u think who confirm" attitude of yours, its disgusting.![]()
no muacks for you becos
1) who ask u no want go out meet pple when she flew all the way to singapore
2) she doesn't like youuuu! heehee
Originally posted by udontknowme:no muacks for you becos
1) who ask u no want go out meet pple when she flew all the way to singapore
2) she doesn't like youuuu! heehee
fine ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Please get rid if the "i thought u think who confirm" attitude of yours, its disgusting.
old oredi lah what to do ![]()
back from nap... kaoz 11.20pm already lol.
more like hibernation rather..
how come nobardie set up table in wahjong.....
Originally posted by FireIce:how come nobardie set up table in wahjong.....
我还在想sms è¦�æ€Žæ ·æ‰“
then i shall go eat some lousy cookies and cream
and dream that this Sat i get some good shit at B&J
FI: i will be in the orpid tmr, so i can mail the pkg out. :)
i am going off le. nite nite FI, snoopi and everyone. good day udon and choco.
ok i know oredi ![]()
skylite ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:FI: i will be in the orpid tmr, so i can mail the pkg out. :)
muacks ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:FI: i will be in the orpid tmr, so i can mail the pkg out. :)
muacks ![]()
ok ��的���定
now is妹妹滴
for god sake put the same thing lah ![]()
ok, stomachache~~~ ![]()
change flavour of the month liao... ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:for god sake put the same thing lah
haha cannot la
i more cooked with ��
虽然both are my 好朋�
and twins shud be ä¸�喜欢 ä¸€æ ·çš„ä¸œè¥¿lo!
and �� one is mandarin de
maybe 妹妹 one i just translate ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha cannot lai more cooked with ��
虽然both are my 好朋�
and twins shud be ä¸�喜欢 ä¸€æ ·çš„ä¸œè¥¿lo!
and �� one is mandarin de
maybe 妹妹 one i just translate
i hate it when ppl treat my sister better than me ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hate it when ppl treat my sister better than me
u different la
æˆ‘ä¼šæŠŠæœ€å¥½çš„éƒ½ç»™ä½ ! ![]()
i dunno why i like lucy liu leh
I think she shd be in desperate houseflies