Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
loli'll teabag cockpuncher in the eyes!
but ���� likes �眼皮
�动型 的 男生 leh!
im �眼皮
懒惰�动型 one
hahaha
LoL.. well.. cant help with ur �眼皮... but u can become �动型 的 男生... kekeke..
Originally posted by FireIce:he got dance in 舞林
not bad sia
in the ep with other 舞痴
he is 人� leh i think
模仿 he oso can
then dance oso zai
he last time in his uni is 街舞社社长 leh
haha
but he damn ke lian in 康熙
always kena bully
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:ä¸�è¦�乱乱å¦
æ�žä¸�好“å�Žç�«"
我知é�“ä½ ä¼šå¸®æˆ‘ç�ç�«æ»´! :)
yea i need to �动 liao
not only to become è�´è�¶å§�å§�ç�†æƒ³ä¸çš„男人
and i need to shed some fats ![]()
everytime i go ktv i 1 person sing S.H.E songs
sing until no ki.....
i think i need to 组团 liao...
lol.. time to buff up dude. ���� will 感动 de
;p
i gonna be buff like a mofo also on my graduation.
hahaha
eh but hor i got a question leh
if say this guy starts pia-ing the gym now
dun say after how long la
his frame will become bigger issit
or will it still be the same?
as in ��can become 大� anot
or just �� and full of 肌肉 oni
Well, if ur frame n bone is small , chances are u cant really bulk up unless u protein up, u will need those sustenence to beef up ur mass.
U wanna go natural ? natural better.. but u can never really get what u want as in big size n bulky. But some areas u may bulk up naturally , some u parts wont if ur frame is small lo. Depends u wanna go natural or not.
Originally posted by FireIce:everytime i go ktv i 1 person sing S.H.E songs
sing until no ki.....
i think i need to 组团 liao...
SHE is 3 people one ma haha you tong sha the 3 people part...![]()
Cause i also wanna buff up.. but my bone structure is actually not big.. but dunno is it due to swimming since young so develop a certain shape so my biceps chest n back shoulders waist can shape up real fast n muscly , but ... arms no lo. Hands maybe cause of music . So yeah.. it depends man. lol. I also headache when gym. U can see n choose how to work where u wanna work it etc.
why å©å�的爸 wanna be 肌肉男??
yeeeyerrrrr
lol... 肌肉男. hahha.. if all men have body like arnie... what a sight.. what a beautiful sight...
Originally posted by FireIce:why å©å�的爸 wanna be 肌肉男??
yeeeyerrrrr
wah u dun like 肌肉男?
now i 左�为难 liao
一边是 ��
一边是 �fi
but i dun wan those èƒ¸éƒ¨å¤§è¿‡ä½ çš„å¤´ or äºŒå¤´è‚Œå¤§è¿‡ä½ å¤§è…¿ that kind la
é‚£ç§�æ²™æ»©ç”·å© that kind jiu ok liao
hahahahahaha
fk
i feel more and more loser-ish!
é˜³å…‰ç”·å© = gay
bcos they like to go buy NUM stuff
hahha..
Later MacBook.. the MacBook Wheel !! lol
omg they having little nyonya DVD ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:é˜³å…‰ç”·å© = gay
bcos they like to go buy NUM stuff
num is simi
and é˜³å…‰ç”·å© is not my 路线 also![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wah u dun like 肌肉男?now i 左�为难 liao
一边是 ��
一边是 �fi
but i dun wan those èƒ¸éƒ¨å¤§è¿‡ä½ çš„å¤´ or äºŒå¤´è‚Œå¤§è¿‡ä½ å¤§è…¿ that kind la
é‚£ç§�æ²™æ»©ç”·å© that kind jiu ok liao
hahahahahaha
fk
i feel more and more loser-ish!
沙滩男å©... -_-" if u those skinny ass guys i guess its o.k. haha
but yeah i need to tone down my chest. hahaha.. clothes so hard to wear.. only look good in those fit t or long sleep collar.. or naked. hahaha
Correct me if i'm wrong but NUM de symbol is a sperm right? ![]()
me hungry liao
I want to eat dinner now
and reboot my comp so tt my viwawa games got sound
no sound dunno when is my turn
��� switch back window
then lose pts
NUM = new urban male
the logo does look like tt something
and hong sia says going to close down liao
Originally posted by BadzMaro:沙滩男å©... -_-" if u those skinny ass guys i guess its o.k. haha
but yeah i need to tone down my chest. hahaha.. clothes so hard to wear.. only look good in those fit t or long sleep collar.. or naked. hahaha
haha
u working towards arnold ah
hong sia says.... sapu van coming.. lol
mani/pedi prices inflated until å�“æ»äºº sia....
why bother to do mani for CNY
how to eat 瓜�??
Originally posted by FireIce:NUM = new urban male
the logo does look like tt something
and hong sia says going to close down liao
wah
i think i am either very manly or very suaku leh
hahahaha!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
u working towards arnold ah
Trying to.. but i think hard la. Unless i take sustenence.. so see how.. maybe just happy with what i got now n improve on the shoulders n abs. lol.. damn abs... so hard... need to lose all the excess fat... but i cant stop drinking n eating good food!!!!! hahaha