Originally posted by laurence82:which gloria jeans?
i been to some outlets, i tot its not bad
Differs from outlet to outlet ah? =|
The first two times was Suntec City, and the third time was VivoCity...
What a sian Saturday.
Here I am, sitting down with a plate of pasta salad and a chipolata, a glass of orange juice and my computer (named "Life Support Machine" on the system) for company.
The grandchildren of the couple next door are playing in the car porch, and my uncle is whipping up some pasta and weird asparagus with canned meat stir-fry.
And Symphony 92.4FM is playing...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want nobody, nobody but you *clap clap*
i want nobody, nobody but you *clap clap*
yah
korean ger band
damn hot loh (i mean the song)
the boys in SG oso like u know!!!
hahahahaha
TH oso picking up in K-wave liao worrrrrrr
me just woke up from nap
and it's time to feed myself....
tmd
50 million lottery got people win liao
and winner is not me!
knn
Originally posted by MooKu:Differs from outlet to outlet ah? =|
The first two times was Suntec City, and the third time was VivoCity...
me went to suntec one
ok wor
wat shd i eat leh?..............
i dun noe wor
i going to watch red cliff tonight
what u want me to tabao back?
feel like going to have my egg cheese prata and tehcinno
but i lazy to jio ppl and change and makeup
i think i shall have garlic bread
and chocs
or ice-cream
jit tao ignore me
nehmine, i go entertain other people
u toking to weidev wat
he rank higher than me
so i where dare interrupt
time to shower...
got ba tiao to see again liao~!
if got time tml i go buy the shoes
many ppl telling me the earle swensens salad bu fei not worth it.........
i go pom pom
then gotta wash clothes.
and hor
xiao fi
wash face use cold water or hot water?
and hor
wash with bar of soap can anot?
Originally posted by FireIce:got ba tiao to see again liao~!
ti ti kua 别人的肉�
later u å¼ é’ˆçœ¼ 就知æ»
>=(
wash face is usually warm water
bar soap quite drying
but for guys i think u all very sui bian one rite?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ti ti kua 别人的肉æ�¡later u å¼ é’ˆçœ¼ 就知æ»
>=(
å¼ ??
æ²¡æœ‰ç§‘å¦æ ¹æ�®å’§
wash face wash with warm water, to open pores... after that wash with cold water. i think.
Originally posted by FireIce:wash face is usually warm water
bar soap quite drying
but for guys i think u all very sui bian one rite?
ya but hor
my skin always peels de leh
abit here and there that kind
and i think my skin quality hen laoji!
Originally posted by FireIce:å¼ ??
æ²¡æœ‰ç§‘å¦æ ¹æ�®å’§
é•¿
我太激动所以�错了
ä»€ä¹ˆæ²¡æœ‰ç§‘å¦æ ¹æ�®
难�那次我长...
no no i mean
难�那次我朋�长针眼 is fake one?!
i oso need to use the biore pore pack liao
i see my luggage gotch anot
Originally posted by wonderamazement:wash face wash with warm water, to open pores... after that wash with cold water. i think.
cold water to close the pores?
hmmm i usually is hot water all the way one
recently is cold water
me go eat the garlic bread and 看呀看�电视