yep...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
cold water to close the pores?hmmm i usually is hot water all the way one
recently is cold water
yep...
super long Q at the transitlink offices to change to the new card
dunno how come some ppl so kan cheong leh
i think i change one card first
the other one wif giro i wait until July bah (when the giro thing is available)
bcos i no like to manually top up
what's with the new one ah?
www.ezlink.com.sg
rest a while then eat ice-cream
or i will toast some finger food to eat with thai chilli sauce
Originally posted by FireIce:the type of weather there oredi bery drying liao
u shd invest in better skincare pdts
mosturising ones?
No wonder there was this 30-something people queue at the Transitlink office in Chinatown MRT station...
I want to eat sweet potato cakes now.
Or some fried dessert. =|
eating papaya now... waiting for another batch of funds.
FI u ask for some1 to bring u out for dinner i volunteer but u bo hio me![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Old man, click on the horn!
i was out the whole day ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Old man, click on the horn!
boring passive game ![]()
me is here
Donuts and coffee.
Sounds good?
I think it sounds extremely tempting as a combination.
Unfortunately, I have no donuts right now.
What's a good replacement for donuts?
a mouse ate my brie worth 200 gold ![]()
Oh nose.
Daddy is playing mousehunt too.
hi ah lau and mookie
si ditzy lor
xiao teh!
why no update ur brog
i had lucky plaza lor mee today
their helper was the hokkien mee ding dong girl at arts and social science last time woots
20 years never see her sia
I ignored ditzy's invitation to play... hehehehehe. =X
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:xiao teh!
why no update ur brog
layji lor
Originally posted by MooKu:I ignored ditzy's invitation to play... hehehehehe. =X
i helping him to up his whatever nia
see him like a si gina