Originally posted by TehJarVu:
layji lor
how can like that
what about us, the å¿ å®žè¯»è€…ä»¬çš„ç¦�利咧?
although i is yesterday then stalk dao ur blog
but i read EVERY ENTRY!!!!!!!!
harlo noopig
mookie, i want some noodlish, hot, soupy and light
green pipe still not behaving correctly =\
Originally posted by laurence82:harlo noopig
Do you always have this craving?
Campbell's Chicken Noodle sounds like the answer to your craving. ![]()
must trade in ny poly ezlink card for new one ah?
wah lao, then no more student meals for me le..![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Do you always have this craving?
Campbell's Chicken Noodle sounds like the answer to your craving.
well, a lot of times
i dun like, its too 'msg' ing, if you get what i mean
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
how can like thatwhat about us, the å¿ å®žè¯»è€…ä»¬çš„ç¦�利咧?
although i is yesterday then stalk dao ur blog
but i read EVERY ENTRY!!!!!!!!
wah u so free or so bored hahaha
i just woke up..need to eat dinner man if not sure die during movie..
Originally posted by stellazio:must trade in ny poly ezlink card for new one ah?
wah lao, then no more student meals for me le..
huh what trade in
i been hearing abt it, but didnt catch up
yesterday i had soup spoon for lunch
clam chowder with ice tea
their ice tea is nice too
nehmind, i go watch tonite's ep 10.............
i need to see 007!
Originally posted by laurence82:harlo noopig
udon ish a type of noodles ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:huh what trade in
i been hearing abt it, but didnt catch up
new ezlink card loh..trade in ur present one for the new one..
every time i buy fresh bread, i will tend to eat too much of it T.T
Originally posted by laurence82:well, a lot of times
i dun like, its too 'msg' ing, if you get what i mean
Absolutely. =X
got instant noodles?
I am hungry.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah u so free or so bored hahaha
ya
but i didnt noe u so bold sia
æˆ‘ä»¬ç¼ ç»µ de details all u write there
so 露骨 somemore ![]()
shall i just reformat my lappie
or get a new comp?
Dell Optiplex 960 Personal Computer.
Unit price (without GST) S$939.00
Intel Core 2 Duo Processor E8400 3.0GHz,6M,1333FSB, Intel vPRO label, Integrated Intel Q45 Express Chipset w/IC H10DO, Integrated Intel 82567LM Gigabit Ethernet LAN controller, Integrated Intel Graphics Media Accelerator 4500, Integrated ADI 1984a High Definition Audio, 3Yr ProSupport for End Users: (5 X 8) 4-hour Onsite Service, 4GB (2x2GB) NECC Dual Channel DDR2 800MHz SDRAM Memory, USB Keyboard, Dell Optical USB Mouse & Mouse Mat, Dell 19" E1909WFP Wide Screen Flat Panel LCD Monitor, 320GB SATA Hard Drive, Genuine Windows Vista, 16X Max DVD + /- RW with Dual Layer Write Capabilities.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
yabut i didnt noe u so bold sia
æˆ‘ä»¬ç¼ ç»µ de details all u write there
so 露骨 somemore
lake say eight talk
Originally posted by udontknowme:udon ish a type of noodles
i dun like udon
i prefer ramen
what is IHL?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:lake say eight talk
kekekex
no la
but i got read most of it
since all short short one
got one post is ur phd must send hard copy or what one right
see i know lo
haha
Originally posted by MooKu:Absolutely. =X
got instant noodles?
isnt it worse than campbell?
instant noodles can choose not to add the msg-laden flavourings mah =P
when i do that, i just add some soy sauce and sesame oil. hehe.
internet sibeh slow now sia
I thinki shall go pompom first