either my the stupid email system threw my email into the junk mail. or my dad is ignoring me.... ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
kekekexno la
but i got read most of it
since all short short one
got one post is ur phd must send hard copy or what one right
see i know lo
haha
u go thru hoping to see mi face nia right heehee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u go thru hoping to see mi face nia right heehee
eh 鸡蛋!
u found out my purpose
but i oni saw blinkymummy leh
hahaha
yah blinkymummy very chio very smart me like
i wanna sleep ler
very very tired
shopped whole day sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:what is IHL?
institute of higher learning
i was in this list after NS
ok i finally stopped eating oredii!!
stomach ache now. butttt...the bread is sooooo GOOD!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah blinkymummy very chio very smart me like
i wanna sleep ler
very very tired
shopped whole day sia
Luckily I read it as "smart me like", and not "smart like me", so gimme no chance to say you.![]()
If you wake up and read this, you better log in FB, and sound the horn.![]()
now that i've settled my arse on the chair, i no longer feel like going out.....>.<
i.need.an.alarm.clock.......!
or...i'll have to dig out my digital watch. and hope that it still has battery...
seeing how quiet and peaceful the streets are outside, i feel that i MUST go out.
BUT IT'S COLDDDDD...! :x
but i will go out!
later...
meanwhile, i shall go watch no reservations.
and hate myself for forgetting to buy my ground beef :(
ggggggrrrrrrrr...............
tupid MOL!!!!!!!!!
im seeing wong fei hong on tv for the 1928737215365124365th time
狗� MOL.....
i realli need to buy all my stuff today because apparently there's going to be a snow storm tomorrow...!! hehe.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:a mouse ate my brie worth 200 gold
Stoopid, use marble there the most, I never even touch brie yet.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i helping him to up his whatever niasee him like a si gina
You're not helping me to up, you're just increasing the chances, so I can up.
I don't ask for much, just log in mousehunt when u online, then click on the horn whenever you see it, so simple, bookmark u dunno how meh?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yesterday i had soup spoon for lunch
clam chowder with ice tea
their ice tea is nice too
Their ice tea is farked.
Mcdonald's old recipie still rocks.![]()
shall go to bed early tonite
Originally posted by FireIce:yah
korean ger band
damn hot loh (i mean the song)
the boys in SG oso like u know!!!
hahahahaha
TH oso picking up in K-wave liao worrrrrrr
TH pick up K wave more hiong than SG
somemore the guys slim enough to look like K superstar.
but the hairstyle make them look like pussy, i feel like punching them when they look at the mirror and touch up their hair.
macam girls
/me wants nobody, nobody but you *clap clap*
2 more hrs and it'll be the start of my 10hr train ride back to BKK from chiangmai
me ish here
back from hospital
sianz
is everything ok lau pig?