Originally posted by ditzy:You're not helping me to up, you're just increasing the chances, so I can up.
I don't ask for much, just log in mousehunt when u online, then click on the horn whenever you see it, so simple, bookmark u dunno how meh?
i f-i-n-a-l-l-y caught some si lang mice ![]()
me diagnosed with HIV
no lar
my toopid sis, go ride bike with her new bf
corner nia, skid and fall off
bf discharged, she in hospital to be warded for 3/5 days
but funny leh, only need stitches nia
Originally posted by laurence82:me diagnosed with HIV
no lar
my toopid sis, go ride bike with her new bf
corner nia, skid and fall off
bf discharged, she in hospital to be warded for 3/5 days
but funny leh, only need stitches nia
oh ok lucky no broken bones or what
so fast got new bf liao wow
she more happening then u leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i f-i-n-a-l-l-y caught some si lang mice
Old man, for your level use cheap cheddar can already lar, and stock up on it, it catches mice offline also.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Old man, for your level use cheap cheddar can already lar, and stock up on it, it catches mice offline also.
oh like that ah ![]()
early early dun say ![]()
the bf suspected hairline cracks, so far x ray nuthing
walau, got call from hospital sibei scary sia
then loktor say pi wah shang nia
yah, and we always pity her bf s
oh like that ah
early early dun say
Uncle, at the top right corner there is a sign telling u how many of ur friends ar online, u can go there, and check ur own profile out.
We left messages there for you. Alternatively, that site has its own wiki.![]()
I got sick of waiting for your horn calls, so I went back to the harbour, don't bother following, you don't even have enough to buy cheese.![]()
i scared put too many pieces of cheese there then one shot kena eaten all ![]()
so mai waste i used to put just 1 piece at any 1 time haha ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i scared put too many pieces of cheese there then one shot kena eaten all
so mai waste i used to put just 1 piece at any 1 time haha
It doesn't work that way lar.
You can stock 10000 pieces, the mice can only take one any one time lar.
You put one piece one time, when u offline, no mice is going to get trapped like that, you lose more money in the time you spent offline then u spent making online.![]()
wah lau 1200 of brie geez ![]()
what messages? i dun see any mesages leh? ![]()
all into msehunt ah
alamak, then who will play vww with me?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau 1200 of brie geez
what messages? i dun see any mesages leh?
Its in your mousehunt profile lar. You see the friends online on the top left, click on it, and click on your name.
That brie I spent 30 bucks on it one, but i not using it yet, not till I reach auntie level at least.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:all into msehunt ah
alamak, then who will play vww with me?
you also play msehunt lor ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Its in your mousehunt profile lar. You see the friends online on the top left, click on it, and click on your name.
That brie I spent 30 bucks on it one, but i not using it yet, not till I reach auntie level at least.
YOU WHAT??? ![]()
SPENT $30 BUYING VIRTUAL BRIE TO FEED VIRTUAL MICE??? ![]()
BBQ ![]()
$30 can buy 6 pieces of REAL australian brie from NTUC ![]()
you also play msehunt lor
i never
YOU WHAT???
SPENT $30 BUYING VIRTUAL BRIE TO FEED VIRTUAL MICE???
BBQ$30 can buy 6 pieces of REAL australian brie from NTUC
Hey, I gave auntie quite a few pieces, coz I do owe her for the progress I have made.
Nevermind, when my level high enough, I will send you gold to boost you, take it as returning my bit to society.![]()
oh yuan lai i have caught 8 mice ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, I gave auntie quite a few pieces, coz I do owe her for the progress I have made.
Nevermind, when my level high enough, I will send you gold to boost you, take it as returning my bit to society.
huh can like that one ah lol ![]()
8 mice over 3 days.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:8 mice over 3 days.
very good oredi for start ![]()
ok i will up the cheese later before i log off ![]()
huh can like that one ah lol
You help me I help you mah.![]()
very good oredi for start
ok i will up the cheese later before i log off
Horn as many times as you can hor, get king rewards, get gold, points, cheese.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You help me I help you mah.
but i also nvr help tio u mah ![]()
din have a clue what i was doing and how these things work ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Horn as many times as you can hor, get king rewards, get gold, points, cheese.
ok lor ![]()
i was so bz/tired these few days hardly online lah ![]()
i feel cheated