Originally posted by TehJarVu:
but i also nvr help tio u mah
din have a clue what i was doing and how these things work
If I go back to town, try to horn as many times as you can, that is help to me already.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ok lor
i was so bz/tired these few days hardly online lah
bloody excuses.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:If I go back to town, try to horn as many times as you can, that is help to me already.
ok ![]()
alright i go do home spa now ![]()
helo long time no see all and buaii buaii all
painting the living room... sian.
nobody sia...
my friend also painting his hse
i wonder if my dad going to, but he did that last year ler
Mega Crapbox means more then 81 page?
81 x 2
Mega Mac is two times
unless this is Ballsy, which is 4 times
Then is there anymore then 4 times?
yes
its called Ah Lau 82 times
more powderful than xiang long 18's slaps
Im sure there are alot of people whose nick got more digits then u. Hahahah. ![]()
Karma karma karma Chameleon.
the bus people lor
alamak
. No one can beat them.
goodamorning everyone... I deserve a mega mac for coming to work so late...
morning...
FI: ehhh...got see my volunteer PM or not?
afternoon
is mooku in?
Originally posted by sbst275:afternoon
is mooku in?
Mooku has gone to class, I could help you pass a message.![]()
still same page... tokkong la.
fifi die until where liao???
Probably busy with mousehunt or something.![]()