u go NUM outlets see the sales staff
all is nubile é˜³å…‰ç”·å© xdds
slurrrps~
Anyone can spare me SGD$5000? :lol: I need it to go on a 5 day 4 night holiday.![]()
é˜³å…‰ç”·å© ? how do they look like exactly ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Trying to.. but i think hard la. Unless i take sustenence.. so see how.. maybe just happy with what i got now n improve on the shoulders n abs. lol.. damn abs... so hard... need to lose all the excess fat... but i cant stop drinking n eating good food!!!!! hahaha
i think forget it la
i dun wan to give up good food
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i think forget it lai dun wan to give up good food
lol.. i also dun want.. thats why, my muscles not super toned.. n i still got some fat.. from the good food. kekeke
hi i am back
booked out ?
Originally posted by FireIce:u go NUM outlets see the sales staff
all is nubile é˜³å…‰ç”·å© xdds
slurrrps~
better warn them about u sia
Originally posted by FireIce:everytime i go ktv i 1 person sing S.H.E songs
sing until no ki.....
i think i need to 组团 liao...
i can be ella
Originally posted by laurence82:better warn them about u sia
they going to 失业 liao leh
Originally posted by ditzy:Anyone can spare me SGD$5000? :lol: I need it to go on a 5 day 4 night holiday.
me will undercut you ![]()
give me SGD$2500 enough oredi ![]()
ask ppl to pay $10 for premier membership oredi so difficult liao....... u say leh?
someone ghey ghey ask me to do translation work
i say no computer she say can lend me one
geez
so i anyhow say a price and see
but i lazy leh
me go butt fong liao
I want to hit 500 wins
Originally posted by FireIce:ask ppl to pay $10 for premier membership oredi so difficult liao....... u say leh?
see u ask who lor
u see me, pay and pay leh
btw no more $10 leh
20 butts now sia
got free makeup tt came with my perfume
looks quite cheapo
hmm......
and the glitter eyeliner oso not a bery nice color
must be cannot sell so they give as freebie
so i shall not hiam lah
should i join fifi?
but i got a conference msn with dimmy and ck in 15 mins time
Originally posted by FireIce:they going to 失业 liao leh
how come?
but honestly, fi i have to work as a sales assistant i will go join NUM.. where until so slack, so eng also due to little customers, and yet store is over manned..
where else can u go work with shorts and slippers?
Originally posted by FireIce:me go butt fong liao
I want to hit 500 wins
later tonight butt fong again the 4 of us..![]()
me kena con and sign hair treatment package at jean jip
so i broke liao
but my cc bills v healthy this month
so happy
i reverted to using cash as much as possible
i am able to keep track of spending much better
NUM staff uniform is u go there and pick anything and wear one
then u can bring home
pay is about $7/hr i think
but must go through >ahem< the interview...
Originally posted by stellazio:later tonight butt fong again the 4 of us..
so i was the hou bu last night issit?