Originally posted by MooKu:i touch your face
i poke your waist
i kick your knee
i hope you feel touched by me
lol...
o.k... in chinese.. it just sounds so wrong...
cannot cannot.. FAIL! next pls. ;p
Originally posted by MooKu:tjv is my daddy
lol... o.k.. damn..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:find chocochips is �会错的
he writes 剧本 for mediacorps de
wah kao... wu ngia bo... ;p
ChochoChips.. where art thou !!! he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol...
o.k... in chinese.. it just sounds so wrong...
cannot cannot.. FAIL! next pls. ;p
You didn't say must be in Chinese! Ok ok, how about...
æˆ‘æ•¢åŠ¨ä½ çš„è„¸
æˆ‘æ•¢åŠ¨ä½ çš„æ‰‹
æˆ‘æ•¢åŠ¨ä½ çš„è„š
ä½ æ•¢åŠ¨äº†å�—?
哇,冷
Originally posted by TehJarVu:find chocochips is �会错的
he writes 剧本 for mediacorps de
tsk!
mediacorp is just a small pond lo
how to contain 我这�蛟龙!
anyway
é�’æ˜¥çš„æ ‘è¶Šé•¿è¶Šè‘±èŒ�,生命的花越开越艳丽,åœ¨ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥çš„è¿™ä¸€å¤©,请接å�—æˆ‘å¯¹ä½ çš„æ·±æ·±ç¥�ç¦�.
æ„¿ä½ åœ¨ç”Ÿæ—¥çš„æ—¥å�里,充满绿色的畅想,金色的梦幻......
or u can say
ç¥�ä½ 18å²�生日<her age-18>周年快ä¹�ï¼� ![]()
i got big cb
your å�Žè¯é€€æ¥äº†
or issit must see 对象目的�图
Originally posted by MooKu:You didn't say must be in Chinese! Ok ok, how about...
æˆ‘æ•¢åŠ¨ä½ çš„è„¸
æˆ‘æ•¢åŠ¨ä½ çš„æ‰‹
æˆ‘æ•¢åŠ¨ä½ çš„è„š
ä½ æ•¢åŠ¨äº†å�—?
冷....... 冷!!!
-_-"
NEXT...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
tsk!mediacorp is just a small pond lo
how to contain 我这�蛟龙!
anyway
é�’æ˜¥çš„æ ‘è¶Šé•¿è¶Šè‘±èŒ�,生命的花越开越艳丽,åœ¨ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥çš„è¿™ä¸€å¤©,请接å�—æˆ‘å¯¹ä½ çš„æ·±æ·±ç¥�ç¦�.
æ„¿ä½ åœ¨ç”Ÿæ—¥çš„æ—¥å�里,充满绿色的畅想,金色的梦幻......
U R THE MAN!
Where the f u get these from! Shit! I hope its not from some song ya.. later i lose face
Originally posted by TehJarVu:your å�Žè¯é€€æ¥äº†
or issit must see 对象目的�图
siang?
me ah
haha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U R THE MAN!
Where the f u get these from! Shit! I hope its not from some song ya.. later i lose face
i just pulled it of out my ass ![]()
no la this kind google can liao
HAHA!
I suspect ah chip is PRC! ![]()
It's 冷 because I'm having a bad cold today.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i just pulled it of out my ass
no la this kind google can liao
HAHA!
celaka..
no.. bo sim.. later she PUI at my card... say someone sent her one similiar..
Originally posted by MooKu:I suspect ah chip is PRC!
noooooooooooooooooooooooo
I am a master of modifications.. ;p i got the China man genes.. we are master copy cat modifier extraordinaires.....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:celaka..
no.. bo sim.. later she PUI at my card... say someone sent her one similiar..
hmmm
ok
later i give u one original one
i now need to do my things
haha
lol.. o.k. i will wait... patience is a virtue.. and good thing comes to one who waits..
so hurry up ya. LOL!
kekeke u got until before 29th of Jan. or else....
but this is not my forte leh
so i cannot guarantee it will be good
ok how bout this
u draw a pig
then u say
çŒªä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹�!
haha
ok i go liao
i think later.
-_-"
冷 ah !!!!!!!!
chips badz lau pig all my FT sia