and some ice-cream
Originally posted by TehJarVu:chips badz lau pig all my FT sia
泛滥��
we 大大地æ��高 forum çš„ç´ è´¨ leh
ChocoChips.... ;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ChocoChips.... ;p
bday message ah?!
haha
chips.......u watch till which epi le? i just finished epi 64 last nite. now, very kan cheong le.
Originally posted by littlestream:chips.......u watch till which epi le? i just finished epi 64 last nite. now, very kan cheong le.
haha i now exam period so i no watch
i've stopped since 53.
now i so far behind lo!
hahaha
orh.......okay, i don't gib u spoilers. u concentrate on your exams first hor. gol can wait. :P not really kan cheong lah. now very boring. so u go study. :)
good luck in your exams ah. jia you!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
bday message ah?!haha
he he he.. but the one just now is good ler... i may use that one, but i may right extra like 'although this is not original... this is the closest that i can express my bday wish to you' <-- in chinese of course . after she finish reading.. I suddenly grab her.. MUAKS ! LOL! o.k o.k.. maybe not grab her n muaks.. but yeah. hahahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he he.. but the one just now is good ler... i may use that one, but i may right extra like 'although this is not original... this is the closest that i can express my bday wish to you' <-- in chinese of course . after she finish reading.. I suddenly grab her.. MUAKS ! LOL! o.k o.k.. maybe not grab her n muaks.. but yeah. hahahaha
haha
so u wan to make her urs on her bday ah!?
若�人�知,除�己莫为。
Originally posted by littlestream:orh.......okay, i don't gib u spoilers. u concentrate on your exams first hor. gol can wait. :P not really kan cheong lah. now very boring. so u go study. :)
good luck in your exams ah. jia you!
haha
thank you
just now u say kan cheong
now u say boring
dao di is which one? hahaha
btw, can u speak canto?
EH! not bad!
è‹¥è¦�人ä¸�知,除é�žå·±èŽ«ä¸ºã€‚ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹�!
HAHAHA!
youku sibeh slowwwwww
grrr....
me want to finish MIT tonite!!!
but then i wanna sleep early too......
nehmind, i go pompom first...
hi all
fifi i miss u
eh badzie
u can write these
ç”Ÿæ—¥å€¼å¾—çºªå¿µï¼Œå› ä¸ºè‡ªé‚£ä¸€åˆ»èµ·ï¼Œè®¸å¤šä¸œè¥¿åœ¨å†¥å†¥ä¸ï¼Œæœ‰äº†ä¸€ç§�é‡�æ–°çš„å®‰æŽ’ï¼ŒåŒ…æ‹¬ä½ æˆ‘çš„ç›¸é�‡ï¼Œç›¸è¯†ï¼Œç›¸çˆ±ï¼Œè®©æˆ‘们彼æ¤ç��惜!
then tingting will read liao then ask u "what 相爱?"
then u grab her and kiss!
song bo? ![]()
. Knn.
am i suppose to say "i mish u too"?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
so u wan to make her urs on her bday ah!?
no la.. i know its hard. ;p he he.. well, maybe but i dun want to risk such a fast n bold move yet . keke
u can dun say lor
me now in jakarta