i need a cup of hot milo to accompany me watching MIT.........
gambatte~~~~~~~
Holy shit.. my bro showed me piss easy trance dance making software... the Nexus... lol!
He says easy.. but all the sound modules n buttons click what ar.. lol
its not dat ez after all..![]()
O.k.. who wants thier own custom ringtone man.. lol!!
Holy shit... 'OoOo...yeah... Jessica... hello.... lala...OoOoo.. Pick up the... ladi da..'
MIT last ep!!!
yeah!
aaron and gui gui going to starr in another drama~!!!!!
they quite got chemistry sia
but i think me and aaron better lah
haha!
Tuduo got chinese movies anot ah? Or all drama serial nia?
i telling my bro to do me a custom ringtone... he he.. ;p touch my ding dong. or something like that .. hahaha...
damn some chick love him to death after he made one for her.
yo guys ! Check this out ! LoL! This kind of song also can become hong! cool man.. what u guys think ;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i telling my bro to do me a custom ringtone... he he.. ;p touch my ding dong. or something like that .. hahaha...
damn some chick love him to death after he made one for her.
Ouu. U touch my tra la la, my ding ding dong.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Ouu. U touch my tra la la, my ding ding dong.
ya ya.. ,my bro ask me want a ringtone something similiar to that or not, he make one. unique n synthesis like a david tao song n call my name.. tell me answer phone. LoL!!
. U have a weird bro. Btw where my fridge magnet?
man.. he is an artist.. what can i say. lol, the things he produce really interesting la..lol.. u shoujld see the taiwan shows man. hahaha..
Ur fridge magnet in my pouch in nz. lol! u should recieve end of feb ;p
i wanna eat yella fellas again tml....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ur fridge magnet in my pouch in nz. lol! u should recieve end of feb ;p
. Ok thank you very much. U still in malaysia?
Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna eat yella fellas again tml....
Fifi, u knw where to watch chinese movies anot? I wanna rewatch red cliff but Crunchyroll cant find.
red cliff shd watch in the cinemas!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Ok thank you very much. U still in malaysia?
yes me still in Malaysia ;p
No money liao, broke, thts why go for cheapo stuff mah. U knw any webbie??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:No money liao, broke, thts why go for cheapo stuff mah. U knw any webbie??
dl from torrent la..
alternatively, watch-movies.net or sth like that..
I dont have bit torrent. watch-movies.net is for english shows nia.
some movies u watch small screen.. no kick ar.. no feeeeeeel....
so many movies to watch.....
but after CNY i will be more free!!! yay!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:some movies u watch small screen.. no kick ar.. no feeeeeeel....
is every movie u watch small screen no kick what..