Let it rock let it roooock ~~~!!!
Like wayne the personal trainer...
I wish i can be as cruel as you...
and i wish.. i could say the things... you do~~
i must tahan until this ep finish!!
but im so damn sleepy
and youku is so damn slow now
everyone else shd log off and go to sleep!
Originally posted by stellazio:is every movie u watch small screen no kick what..
nah.. some like those romance.. one.. small screen i dun mind. lol. Cuase so big also like that...
hahaha
��们, goodnite~
me sleep le also..
wedding.. zzzz.. not yet perpared yet. nights all
ok. what is going on in this thread???????
i didn't go waraku yesterday
i went to have salmon belly soup at nihonmura
and i slept at 10:30pm woohoooo
so obama 上任 oredi
but more important is, tonite i watching Love Matters hahaha
-_-
wakey wakey !! rise n shiny!
wah lao
got another user pm me liao
ask to b fren -.-
somemore is today
means sign up just to know me sia
this means ���� is really 完美!
hahahaha
anyway
什么动物喜欢闻底裤?
aahahha... noopig double posted =P
hihi maro! which part of the world are you in now?
and just WHAT kind of question if that chips??????????
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
什么动物喜欢闻底裤?
is this a æ¬ é��é—®ç”题? ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:aahahha... noopig double posted =P
hihi maro! which part of the world are you in now?
and just WHAT kind of question if that chips??????????
dearest udon
that is iq 题!
haha
u got the iq to answer this question? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:is this a æ¬ é��é—®ç”题?
yesssssssssss ![]()
i give up .. what's the answer? ![]()
are you sure???
it's not a �� question?????
is the 'bian tai' correct or not...??
è±¹
because..
豹纹底裤 ![]()
*runs and hides*
Originally posted by udontknowme:are you sure???
correct ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:è±¹
because..
豹纹底裤
*runs and hides*
huh? no link leh!! ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:are you sure???
dearest udon
yes
ur �� is the correct �� haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah lao
got another user pm me liao
ask to b fren -.-
somemore is today
means sign up just to know me sia
this means ���� is really 完美!
hahahaha
anyway
什么动物喜欢闻底裤?
time for me to put yutu as my avatar? ![]()
a hongkie tourist took our trishaw
after a night ride through orchard road and seeing all the christmas lights and displays
he was so pleased and happy with the experience
he got down and exclaimed,
"wandai fu, wandai fu" (找底裤)
means what?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:huh? no link leh!!
豹闻(纹)底裤 !
u noe
闻 and 纹!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:a hongkie tourist took our trishaw
after a night ride through orchard road and seeing all the christmas lights and displays
he was so pleased and happy with the experience
he got down and exclaimed,"wandai fu, wandai fu" (找底裤)
means what?
he meant wonderful issit ?
heehee. wonderful.
eh chipsie. can u explain your answer? my guess is that your answer means (leopard?)-print underwear?????