Originally posted by TehJarVu:a hongkie tourist took our trishaw
after a night ride through orchard road and seeing all the christmas lights and displays
he was so pleased and happy with the experience
he got down and exclaimed,"wandai fu, wandai fu" (找底裤)
means what?
dont tell me this is æ¬ æ‰�é—®ç”题hor
i will box u!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
time for me to put yutu as my avatar?
haha
who is that!?!?!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
豹闻(纹)底裤 !u noe
闻 and 纹!
I mean .. I know that la ..
but then .. the answer realli >.<
Originally posted by udontknowme:heehee. wonderful.
eh chipsie. can u explain your answer? my guess is that your answer means (leopard?)-print underwear?????
dearest udon
ya!
how come must explain?!?!?
i tot the answer is say liao then very obvious one leh!!
blu joo and udon are wandai fu!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I mean .. I know that la ..
but then .. the answer realli >.<
that's why is æ¬ æ‰�é—®ç”题 ma!
hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:blu joo and udon are wandai fu!
tank yew ..
ah teh is wandai fu too!
Originally posted by udontknowme:heehee. wonderful.
eh chipsie. can u explain your answer? my guess is that your answer means (leopard?)-print underwear?????
no... chip meant both pronounce the same...
leopard patterned/smell(same pronounce) understand...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dearest udon
ya!
how come must explain?!?!?
i tot the answer is say liao then very obvious one leh!!
explain in case i got it wrong. hahahahhaa....
and anyway, i realized that the standard of my mandarin has dropped again. because i have not used it for...almost a year =|
dont tell me this is æ¬ æ‰�é—®ç”题hori will box u!
hahawho is that!?!?!
company com no chinese saport cannot search yahoo sia -____-
she's from Wo Ai Hei She Hui (where Hei She Hui Mei Mei comes from)...
Yu Tu aka Jade Rabbit
Originally posted by udontknowme:explain in case i got it wrong. hahahahhaa....
and anyway, i realized that the standard of my mandarin has dropped again. because i have not used it for...almost a year =|
Its quite common .. when I left sg .. my chinese standard also dropped, because seldom see, seldom use ...
å©·å©·!!! å�¯ä»¥å‘Šè¯‰æˆ‘我需è¦�多久的时间æ‰�ä¸�会å†�ä¸ºä½ è�½æ³ªå�—? kekeke...
company com no chinese saport cannot search yahoo sia -____-she's from Wo Ai Hei She Hui (where Hei She Hui Mei Mei comes from)...
Yu Tu aka Jade Rabbit
orh!
i go find her pic
last time i is like 鬼鬼
and the �薰!
now is ����!
����最棒了!

My mandarin cant even last few weeks... Dude... u shld be careful of ur's after a year...
your mandarin ever got standard for dropping?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:å©·å©·!!! å�¯ä»¥å‘Šè¯‰æˆ‘我需è¦�多久的时间æ‰�ä¸�会å†�ä¸ºä½ è�½æ³ªå�—? kekeke...
wtf
u cry ah
u need a punch in the place where the sun doesnt shine liao ![]()
dearest udon
no worries
i can be ur 翻译兼情人 ![]()
����为我�泪... 我的��
~
wtfu cry ah
u need a punch in the place where the sun doesnt shine liao
lol.... its cut n paste. i still waiting on the dude to install soe chinese stuff on my com.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
your mandarin ever got standard for dropping?
hi asshole
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.... its cut n paste. i still waiting on the dude to install soe chinese stuff on my com.
so how ah the bday msg
i think can use the 相爱 one leh
My mandarin cant even last few weeks... Dude... u shld be careful of ur's after a year...
what's with the orange?? lol
are you living in singapore? lots of opportunity to speak it there...like...when ordering food =P
so how ah the bday msgi think can use the 相爱 one leh
i duno.. i use the one u gave me.. n maybe add some more gua.. what think ?
dearest udonno worries
i can be ur 翻译兼情人
what's å…¼ >.<
si chipsie...go to sleep lah. so late oredi. tsk
Originally posted by udontknowme:what's å…¼ >.<
si chipsie...go to sleep lah. so late oredi. tsk
jian
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i duno.. i use the one u gave me.. n maybe add some more gua.. what think ?
if she got 好感 for u and u think u can ��她
then 相爱 that one lo
u got see that post anot
the scenario damn zai lo
haha
or u might want to use ah mau's contribution
è‹¥è¦�人ä¸�知,除é�žå·±èŽ«ä¸º. ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«äº†![]()
if not
then the first one is good enuff la
although u might come across as very uncle-ish to me la if i were to receive that card
hahahahahaha