Originally posted by udontknowme:what's å…¼ >.<
si chipsie...go to sleep lah. so late oredi. tsk
dearest udon
å…¼ means cum
so it's
翻译cum情人
now go write å…¼ 8 times in ur ä¹ å—æœ¬å�!
haha
and ya
ah ä¸�å¦‚å°±æ» got say it's pronounced jian
fark..
o.k... u say like that liaw uncle ish.. then mien liaw la... next !
è‹¥è¦�人ä¸�知,除é�žå·±èŽ«ä¸º. ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«äº†
... mai ku la.. hahaha
i dun want too fast too furious la.. although i runnig outta time. But i dun want to give too much power projection also. ;p gawd damnit.. whats wrong with me.. hahaha
where is noopig? is noopig mad at me T.T
i'm sorry noopig :(
i'll not call u asshole again :(
for as long as i can remember :(
please don't be mad at me T.T
can't it mean 'and'.
'cum' sounds...hehe. k. nvm. -.-
is it jian1,2,3,or4???
Originally posted by BadzMaro:fark..
... mai ku la.. hahaha
i dun want too fast too furious la.. although i runnig outta time. But i dun want to give too much power projection also. ;p gawd damnit.. whats wrong with me.. hahaha
è‹¥è¦�人ä¸�知,除é�žå·±èŽ«ä¸º. ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹�
she'll thought she kena exposed then proceed to tell u her crimes
oso good leh
haha
but that is me la
maybe she's likes those 文邹邹 kind one leh?
Originally posted by udontknowme:can't it mean 'and'.
'cum' sounds...hehe. k. nvm. -.-
is it jian1,2,3,or4???
dearest udon
jian1
and oso can
but cum is the æ ‡å‡† one
and u 想æªäº†!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:fark..
... mai ku la.. hahaha
Be a man~ Do the right thing!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh badzie
u can write these
ç”Ÿæ—¥å€¼å¾—çºªå¿µï¼Œå› ä¸ºè‡ªé‚£ä¸€åˆ»èµ·ï¼Œè®¸å¤šä¸œè¥¿åœ¨å†¥å†¥ä¸ï¼Œæœ‰äº†ä¸€ç§�é‡�æ–°çš„å®‰æŽ’ï¼ŒåŒ…æ‹¬ä½ æˆ‘çš„ç›¸é�‡ï¼Œç›¸è¯†ï¼Œç›¸çˆ±ï¼Œè®©æˆ‘们彼æ¤ç��惜!
then tingting will read liao then ask u "what 相爱?"
then u grab her and kiss!
song bo?
SONG !
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
è‹¥è¦�人ä¸�知,除é�žå·±èŽ«ä¸º. ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹�she'll thought she kena exposed then proceed to tell u her crimes
oso good leh
haha
but that is me la
maybe she's likes those 文邹邹 kind one leh?
lol.. mai ku la... i so gonna get some chick to write that on ur bday n have u sexpose urself of your sins n crimes.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:SONG !
then settle liao lo!
hahaha
then settle liao lo!hahaha
but i think that one a bit siong le.. a bit too fast too furious. ;p The timing for that i think would be bes tif her bday is in maybe a few more months n i get to know her even better. This may come as a shock le.. lol! not even know her 1 month la, hahaha
issit my fault?
hehe. im looking at porn!!!!!
and....i'm going to fix supper.
instant noodles with char siew. hehe.
baibai!
dun choke on the char siew ;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:but i think that one a bit siong le.. a bit too fast too furious. ;p The timing for that i think would be bes tif her bday is in maybe a few more months n i get to know her even better. This may come as a shock le.. lol! not even know her 1 month la, hahaha
but very drama and lomantic what
to get together on her bday
somemore if got what anniversary oso no nid fret already since same day
hahahahaha
but it's ur girl u decide ;p
Originally posted by udontknowme:issit my fault?
hehe. im looking at porn!!!!!
and....i'm going to fix supper.
instant noodles with char siew. hehe.
baibai!
dearest udon
bai!
fuk!
sien ...;p yes.. i am the decider. shiong man... i dun mind. But the timing has to be chun la.... i feel like forcing my way in..he he.. attack her emotionally when she is at her lowest. lol. cause the bf fuked liaw. hahaha .. sabo successful. =x
waiting for water to boil.......
I am known to lead... not to read...
so ... hmmm... *rubs his chin*
Originally posted by BadzMaro:fuk!
sien ...;p yes.. i am the decider. shiong man... i dun mind. But the timing has to be chun la.... i feel like forcing my way in..he he.. attack her emotionally when she is at her lowest. lol. cause the bf fuked liaw. hahaha .. sabo successful. =x
now then pecah ah?
i tot already no more when u know her or a few days after u know her
maybe u shud move in for the kill leh
u know,
fill the void in her heart and things like that
hahahaha
ok i go watch drama then go slp le
nights all.
dearest udon
good night ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:fuk!
time and tide waits for no one my fren...
So gather up ur best gear and CHIONG AH~
careful to watch the kerb on the floor...
Originally posted by udontknowme:where is noopig? is noopig mad at me T.T
i'm sorry noopig :(
i'll not call u asshole again :(
for as long as i can remember :(
please don't be mad at me T.T
-_-
i think ah badzi kena sabo jialat jialat by si chips
actually hor
i realised that anything u put before the ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹� doesnt really matter leh
like the
è‹¥è¦�人ä¸�知,除é�žå·±èŽ«ä¸º. ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹�
weird but it does sounds like a bday message, all becuz of the ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹�
knnbccb, ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹� oso can
莫ç‰é—²,白了少年头,空悲切. ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹�.
really leh!
*poofs*
now then pecah ah?i tot already no more when u know her or a few days after u know her
maybe u shud move in for the kill leh
u know,
fill the void in her heart and things like that
hahahaha
he he.. that time they complicated liaw ma.. n i there poking at it... ;p shit.. i am such a low scum sucking maggot.
ya.. i thinking.. but if i move in so fast.. n leave overseas like that...tiam for her la.. so i go slow n steady.. with visible effort. he he