ok got one quite safe one
å²�月总是愈æ�¥æ„ˆçŸï¼Œç”Ÿæ—¥æ€»æ˜¯æ„ˆæ�¥æ„ˆå¿«ï¼Œå�‹æƒ…总是愈æ�¥æ„ˆæµ“,我的[ç¥�ç¦�/感情/爱]也就愈æ�¥æ„ˆæ·±æ„¿ä½ çš„æ¯�ä¸€å¤©éƒ½å¦‚ç”»ä¸€æ ·çš„ç¾Žä¸½
生日快��
choose either one of those!
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:actually hor
i realised that anything u put before the ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹� doesnt really matter leh
like the
è‹¥è¦�人ä¸�知,除é�žå·±èŽ«ä¸º. ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹�
weird but it does sounds like a bday message, all becuz of the ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹�
knnbccb, ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹� oso can
莫ç‰é—²,白了少年头,空悲切. ç¥�ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹�.
really leh!
*poofs*
u bastard... if things dun work out i blame on u. heh heh... damn i love the blame game. I am always right de... Choco is always wrong. So fail = choco fault LoL!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
time and tide waits for no one my fren...So gather up ur best gear and CHIONG AH~
careful to watch the kerb on the floor...
hahaha.. yes.. ;p the kerb. n the longkang hole .
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok got one quite safe one
å²�月总是愈æ�¥æ„ˆçŸï¼Œç”Ÿæ—¥æ€»æ˜¯æ„ˆæ�¥æ„ˆå¿«ï¼Œå�‹æƒ…总是愈æ�¥æ„ˆæµ“,我的[ç¥�ç¦�/感情/爱]也就愈æ�¥æ„ˆæ·±æ„¿ä½ çš„æ¯�ä¸€å¤©éƒ½å¦‚ç”»ä¸€æ ·çš„ç¾Žä¸½
生日快��
haha
not bad not bad...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u bastard... if things dun work out i blame on u. heh heh... damn i love the blame game. I am always right de... Choco is always wrong. So fail = choco fault LoL!
oh, so that's how it is la!
u ask me for help so that if anything goes wrong i get the blame hor?
knn u low scum sucking maggot.![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok got one quite safe one
生日快��
haha
Swee~ I like... Got ink water... Mo Shui~
ok i really really must go le
sayonara!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Swee~ I like... Got ink water... Mo Shui~
all ish steal from internet one
hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
oh, so that's how it is la!u ask me for help so that if anything goes wrong i get the blame hor?
knn u low scum sucking maggot.
man.. i already say i am a low scum sucking maggot liaw la.. what u expect .. ;p some sympathy n compassion?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
all ish steal from internet onehahaha
but i gonna add some stuff... but i thinking wha tto add. gotta be a bit original. so maybe cut n paste.. mix n match.. china mao4 pai2 style.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i already say i am a low scum sucking maggot liaw la.. what u expect .. ;p some sympathy n compassion?
/me pat badz's head...
good boy... goooooooooooooddd boy~
yawn wakey le....now hungry
damn ! i going to be driver. gotta pick a friend at 11.15 .. another at 2.30 airport.. ku liu !but the good news is.. i taking the company toyota van.. wooo~~ pick them up VIP style. ;p but i am driver.. fuk. hahaha
ohhh hahaha....see la....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn ! i going to be driver. gotta pick a friend at 11.15 .. another at 2.30 airport.. ku liu !but the good news is.. i taking the company toyota van.. wooo~~ pick them up VIP style. ;p but i am driver.. fuk. hahaha
VIP take vans?
I didn't know... ![]()
i am done with supper!!! =D
sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo GOOD!
it's not the usual instant noodles. it's still the CQYD brand. but it's 'jap style' and the flavour is seaweed. and the noodles is supposedly udon. though it's nothing like udon lah. haha. but the noodles are different from the usual ones. and it's NICE =D cos i mixed it with half boiled egg =P
Originally posted by udontknowme:i am done with supper!!! =D
sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo GOOD!
it's not the usual instant noodles. it's still the CQYD brand. but it's 'jap style' and the flavour is seaweed. and the noodles is supposedly udon. though it's nothing like udon lah. haha. but the noodles are different from the usual ones. and it's NICE =D cos i mixed it with half boiled egg =P
congrats... u deserve a mega mac...
maybe 10 or 15...
VIP take vans?I didn't know...
I dunno how to explain.. its not the normal van. its like quite high ceiling. aircon front back. All is cushion big seats. Doors can open on the left n right all automatic one.
I check the name later. lol . but i gotta go now. LoL! laters! seu guys tomorrow
i no like macs :x
but a mega something from another fast food place, mebbe i'll take =P
Originally posted by udontknowme:i no like macs :x
but a mega something from another fast food place, mebbe i'll take =P
A? "A"?
I meant 10 or 15~ not 1~
Morning. ![]()
A? "A"?I meant 10 or 15~ not 1~
ok. not macs and i'll consider.
and hihi seoti!
Originally posted by udontknowme:ok. not macs and i'll consider.
and hihi seoti!
Hello Udoooonnnnn!!
. Long time no chat.
Haven seen u at the usual time when u shld be online leh. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Morning.
morning lizzard... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:ok. not macs and i'll consider.
and hihi seoti!
... 10 or 15 whoopers?