Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
morning lizzard...
Hellooo. Acid.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hello Udoooonnnnn!!. Long time no chat.
Haven seen u at the usual time when u shld be online leh.
ok. when should i be online huh?? haha.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
... 10 or 15 whoopers?
help me with this.
where is the whopper from. and what does it contain?
Originally posted by udontknowme:help me with this.
where is the whopper from. and what does it contain?
Burger King. One beef patty, lettuce, onion, tomatoes.
Originally posted by udontknowme:ok. when should i be online huh?? haha.
Hahah. U mean for my time here or ur time there?
your time. haha.
BK.....have not had that for too long =P dont remember how it tastes like at all >.<
hurhur. if acid offers me 10-15 crispy fried chicken wings/drumsticks, i'll give it a go!
The usual time when u see me online. Between 12 am to 6 am lor.
Its just normal burger lor, ur place shld have it more frequently then us. Btw, u coming back for CNY?
we dont really have the same fast food places. =P
12-6. in class 2 days a week. as for the other days.....i've just been really busy lately >.<
but i'm staying up all night tonight!!!!!!!!
you'd better stay to help me. heh =P
Originally posted by udontknowme:your time. haha.
BK.....have not had that for too long =P dont remember how it tastes like at all >.<
hurhur. if acid offers me 10-15 crispy fried chicken wings/drumsticks, i'll give it a go!
chey~ 10-15 fried chicken wings, drumsticks no problem...
Not NOW as i'm having sorethroat though...
Shldn't have eaten potato chips and slp after that -___-
hahaha.....
i once was recovering from the flu. and decided to have a can of maling 5-spice pork cubes. the next morning, i had a bad throat T.T
go drink more water!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:we dont really have the same fast food places. =P
12-6. in class 2 days a week. as for the other days.....i've just been really busy lately >.<
but i'm staying up all night tonight!!!!!!!!
you'd better stay to help me. heh =P
. Oh ok.
I also have been bery busy.
Tonight sure.
I thought u cannot one night w/o sleep one??
i'm training myself!
need to stay up till at least 12noon tomorrow......hurhur. i'm sooo getting a cup of sweet sweet old town coffee later =P
Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha.....
i once was recovering from the flu. and decided to have a can of maling 5-spice pork cubes. the next morning, i had a bad throat T.T
go drink more water!!
Really asking for it. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i'm training myself!
need to stay up till at least 12noon tomorrow......hurhur. i'm sooo getting a cup of sweet sweet old town coffee later =P
I think u will need more then a cup. Maybe 5. Get 6 la, one cup for me.
i had a craving. and the canned stuff are in the compartment under my bed. SO CONVENIENT!!!!!!!!!!!
if i drink 5 cups, i'll die of diabetes T.T you're not here. too bad. no cup of coffee for you =D you like old town?
See the price u have to pay for convienient? ![]()
Wont die of Diabetes so easily one la. I dont knw, i nvr tried. So i was hoping u can get a cup for me to try.
tsk. old town can be found rather easily in singapore!!!
it's GOOD! really!
what kind of coffee do you like??
I knw theres one at Bukit Timah. But not everywhere leh, starbucks and coffee bean more often.
Hmmm, wad coffee is nice there?
I like the old school, black coffee. Kopi-O?
in that case...mebbe old town not so much for you??
i've never been to the cafe. i've only had the packet instant coffees...no kopi-Os...
and i cannot drink coffee without sugar...too bitter. sometimes sour >.<
Packet instant coffee where got as nice as the real brewed coffee. Nothing beats it.
Kopi-O is Kopi w/o milk mah. Got sugar in it.
Very thick. Very nice. Best when u need a wake up call in the morning.
haha. i've never actually had coffee at singapore hawker centre before. heh. mebbe when i am in singapore, i'll go try some...=p
i usually drink costa rican coffee. cos my relatives there give us some whenever we meet.....either that or old town. which i find really good =P
LOL. Wad kind of Singaporean are u, U nvr drank coffee at a Kopitiam?? How can? LOL. ![]()
U dont drink coffee often hur?
im not singaporean =P
i drank teas. i love ginger tea!!!! hehe
i usually carry a water bottle along. so that's what i drank most of the time.
Tea ah. Teh O Peng and teh peng works for me.
U not sporean? Hmm. K. Then wad nationality are u sia?
Yeaa. Nothing beats water, just water.
Healthy and nice.
Alright im off liao. Byee!
OIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO STAY TO TALK TO HELP ME STAY AWAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IT'S ONLY 1230AM! AND I NEED TO STAY AWAKE FOR ANOTHER 12 HOURS!!!!!!!!!!!
i am so dead :x and it's all your fault seoti :x
seeya! =P