bike cute lah
my fren also bery cute
wha... vespa so ex meh!
Ur frend cute? NPNT. ![]()
liquid paper means cute
pls gib him the credit wor
i dl-ing friday de 娱�百分百
cuz got ����!
i think 在我心里 her 地� is steadily climbing to the top and �超过志玲 le!
but will her 地� exceed my missy fren?!
下回分晓!
i hv 4 hours to decide whether i want to place a bid for an ebay item hmm...
wat time shall i start wearing my red undies?
3.57 am
according to the feng shui master
i cannot ler
i think i go sleep
if i wake up at 6 i will buy tt bag
b4 i go out then i change into my red undies
hopefully the new one dry oredi
if not i hv to wear the other one i wore b4 hurhur
fifi finished her work?
fifi KO?
fifi go for sarper ler?
i watching some clips on youtube......
now wanna go koon liao
tml must 扮美美
woots
goodnite
tmr i also wanna 扮美美
tmr i'll wear my ted baker woots
i tml no 扮美美
will be sloppy at home
goat morning.
i dreamt of lau ren last nite
he working in Haagen Dazs
and i (purposely) went there to buy ice-cream
wat does this dream mean?
happy new year!
win oredi loh
my client msg me at 9am to wish me all the happy 牛 year stuff.......
Hi,
happy new year to everyone!
Tiring... tomorrow need to go another city visiting... i think i not going to make the KL n Penang visit... damn tiring .. fark..! I not THAT hardcore...
How is everyones visting so far... tiring or not !!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Tiring... tomorrow need to go another city visiting... i think i not going to make the KL n Penang visit... damn tiring .. fark..! I not THAT hardcore...
How is everyones visting so far... tiring or not !!
im visiting my lecture notes and past papers >=(