after that we went to science centre to look at the solar eclipse yayy
watched the nonya reunion just now
now watching the variety show
LONG time NO Come
fipig also no cum, laupig also no cum
won $14 in 21
ate until super full oso
today's ang pao collection not bery good
now wondering if i shd go show face tml, collect ang paos, then go see movie, sing song........
woots fipig
me go pompom and do mask
and oso gotta finish my writing
need to submit today and i oni have 2 hours left
and i think if i relli concentrate 100% on it, i would have gotten it done in like.... 15mins......
but im so lazy so no mood so uninspired.
TBS no open today
i changed my ringtone and SMS tone to.............................................. >ä¸�å‘Šè¯‰ä½ <
in case tio stalk in the train
tmr i need to go TBS
and see parkway sembawang got the mayday album or not
and also buy a cordless phone
me ish cum ler
me no collect angpow this year
laupig not married wor why no ang pow?
tv got anthony wong leh someone's wet dream
coz me no go visiting mah
relatives in malaysia i cant go
relatives in singapore, got one family, but so many grandchildren to take care of, they wont have time for us
haha
me go check where got good timings and seats for red cliff II tml.....
damn... schedule quite tight...........
me play com till lazy come aw happy niu year everyone me go sleep liao cya
so nesu ne
me also no relatives in sg
gv site down
i want to see got my fav seat for wedding game or not
i always sit Xth row centre de haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:gv site down
i want to see got my fav seat for wedding game or noti always sit Xth row centre de haha
it's down ar? i tot lagging only.
i think i not enuff sleep untl a bit giddy leh
wah.... very limited timings......
quite rush...
but i want to watch in a GOOD cinema....
not much choices....
gotta leave the house at 11.30am tml.....
dinner at 6.30pm
sing song at 7.30pm
need to squeeze in the 2.5 hr movie in between...
down lagging watever
it's not accessible
actually it was great watching part 1 and 2 together
一气呵�
heheheheh
me not going to GV!
wooo..... 40 year old V on tv~
me bought t shirts for dimmy from jakarta DFS
hehehe
so?
i always go GV de
becos i like the system