rain stop liao.....
me go prep to go out.......... before it rains agn........
town still rain big big sia
i drove my collick to cathay to have lunch at nihonmura
i treat HR jie jie ![]()
wah u so nice ..
HR are all evil
hanor ![]()
HR ppl are damn fark up 1
after i finish makeup, it rain again
ok i shall 告辞 liao........
must make up meh?
u not going to stalk ananda everingham?
i go have meeting with my bossie now
if no makeup i can starr in the next horror movie with ananda everingham ![]()
we talked for 2 SOLID hours!!!
长气公sia
but i like my bossie
morling!
morning ah chips ..
i very long no wake up this early liao!
ahahahaha
must go shower and then go lecture
or maybe i should skip. kekekeke
ya i think i should skip!
oh and i forgot to say
morling 啊æ»!
我的粉�!
haha!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i very long no wake up this early liao!
ahahahaha
must go shower and then go lecture
or maybe i should skip. kekekeke
ya i think i should skip!
tsk tsk
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tsk tsk
haha
but i will attend 2nd lesson lo
skip first one
then afternoon got labs
busy busy busy
i need to start studying liao!
Master Debater
Cunning Linguist ![]()
i thinking.. should go friend there smokey smokey ~~~~!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahabut i will attend 2nd lesson lo
skip first one
then afternoon got labs
busy busy busy
i need to start studying liao!
u studying wat?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:Cunning Linguist
lol
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u studying wat?
triple e
eee really is eee
tsk!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
triple eeee really is eee
tsk!
eee is chim .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eee is chim ..
and eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]()