how long more to go?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
how long more to go?
still got heeeeeeeeeeeeeeen jiu ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
still got heeeeeeeeeeeeeeen jiu
must åŠ æ²¹!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:must åŠ æ²¹!
yeah.
i promise i will work hard after this day!
hopefully ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:yeah.
i promise i will work hard after this day!
hopefully
enjoy ur undergrad days too ..
u'll definitely miss it when u come out to work ..
finally can eat BK liao
and this BK de counter staff forever so slowwwwww
fetch food halfway can chit chat somemore
so many years liao still like tt.....
me go pompom.....
got this uncle on bike stopped at bus stop, ask me i isit singapore lang.....
i say ya...
he ask me where got singtel nearby.....
i which part no look like singapore lang!???!
Originally posted by FireIce:
i which part no look like singapore lang!???!
the make up part ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:enjoy ur undergrad days too ..
u'll definitely miss it when u come out to work ..
hannor hannor
很多人oso liddat say
but i �相信 ![]()
next friday 我就到了!
now already in holiday mood liao
but i still got so many things to study T.T
and i wan go carnivore eat when im back!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:next friday 我就到了!
now already in holiday mood liao
but i still got so many things to study T.T
and i wan go carnivore eat when im back!
27th March?
u can jio club30s ppl go carnivore .. they seem to like that place ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:27th March?
u can jio club30s ppl go carnivore .. they seem to like that place
not cooked ![]()
ya 27th.
3 days after me bday *hints ![]()
suntec got what 好�的?
i went carnivore once
and i swore not to go back within a year
too much meat!!!!!!!!
not to mention the yandao slice the meat bo skill one
the meat bounced off my plate and landed on my white skirt~! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:suntec got what 好�的?
kuishin-bo~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:i went carnivore once
and i swore not to go back within a year
too much meat!!!!!!!!
not to mention the yandao slice the meat bo skill one
the meat bounced off my plate and landed on my white skirt~!
肉is 好!
i 最喜欢�肉!
haha
but he is yandao so u forgib him ma!
who want to go carnivore / kuishin bo NOW????
Originally posted by FireIce:kuishin-bo~~~~~~~~
ok
i ask my kah kia go check it out
还有没有?
the meat all kiam kiam yew yew one leh.........
cod fish not bery fresh...... so disappointed......
the salad bar not bad..... though not wide variety but not the usual cheap stuff........
a lot of changes at suntec.....
cant rber wat is there and wat is not......
i noe beppu is gone.........
crystal jade i think still around
soup restoran i not sure......
fish & co, swensens all these are too common.....
why people say it is kiam kiam
it is soft and moist... pass liao
Originally posted by FireIce:the meat all kiam kiam yew yew one leh.........
cod fish not bery fresh...... so disappointed......
the salad bar not bad..... though not wide variety but not the usual cheap stuff........
kiam is what?
油 is 好!
what can be better than
ä½ å’¬ä¸‹åŽ»thené‚£å�—肉的油溢出æ�¥
then ä½ æ»¡å˜´éƒ½æ˜¯æ²¹!
wah
i hungry liao!
Originally posted by FireIce:a lot of changes at suntec.....
cant rber wat is there and wat is not......
i noe beppu is gone.........
crystal jade i think still around
soup restoran i not sure......
fish & co, swensens all these are too common.....
swensen mai la.
fish&co i dont like
crystal jade �过了
hmm
i ask my fren go see again.
since he working at travel fair.
kiam = salty
not 溢 leh....... is 喷出�
some meat nice some meat not nice
i can't rber which is which oso.......
i ordered a pot of tea and it's tamade 6 bucks......
i would oni got for weekday lunch
bcos the price for dinner and weekends is not bery worth it for the type of food lah
or maybe bcos i is cheapo
why u go suntec..... shd go vivocity mah
got many eateries other places no have one..........
my "dream" is to �� all the places in vvc....
i think i need to make a checklist..
i think i oni managed to try about half of them till now....
fastfood restorans no count..