Originally posted by FireIce:kiam = salty
not 溢 leh....... is 喷出�
some meat nice some meat not nice
i can't rber which is which oso.......
i ordered a pot of tea and it's tamade 6 bucks......
i would oni got for weekday lunch
bcos the price for dinner and weekends is not bery worth it for the type of food lah
or maybe bcos i is cheapo
not hiam ah?
ok noted.
hmmm
prolly should ask oni guys to go with me.
喷出� oso good leh!
æ²¹æ»äº†!
but i rikes!
Originally posted by FireIce:why u go suntec..... shd go vivocity mah
got many eateries other places no have one..........
my "dream" is to �� all the places in vvc....
i think i need to make a checklist..
i think i oni managed to try about half of them till now....
fastfood restorans no count..
my fren working there ma
the travel fair
so �就一下 lo
but i think suan liao
weekdays then go find him
he sibeh ma fan one
so nxt weekend i think vvc better
hurhur
oh 还有那个
长寿锅/mushroom pot
u got eat before?
i ate mushroom pot once..... at the one in OG........
i show u some pix....
suppose to be the most expensive one on the menu
but is 普通 until cannot 普通
http://img14.imageshack.us/gal.php?g=pic992.jpg
i heard the one at kallang is supposed to be the best
but i relli not convinced to go back unless i no need pay
yeah
really looks like 普通 �锅
but u no order the exotic 五颜å…色 mushroom meh
i mean
the mushroom pot people got sell other mushroom types right?
anyway
i 蛮想try de
i like mushrooms
haha
i order the asspensive set leh (for 2 ppl)
suppose to have the atas mushrooms loh
there, in the plate with all assorted stuff
all throw into the soup then all become same taste
�到哪个就�哪个
也�知�到底是�哪个
the �� not bad..... i had the 西�排骨 and the other one can't rber.....
got buffet but the items available in the buffet menu oso not bery attractive.....
some of the usual cheapo stuff and certain types of mushrooms nia......
Originally posted by FireIce:i order the asspensive set leh (for 2 ppl)
suppose to have the atas mushrooms loh
there, in the plate with all assorted stuff
all throw into the soup then all become same taste
�到哪个就�哪个
也�知�到底是�哪个
the �� not bad..... i had the 西�排骨 and the other one can't rber.....
got buffet but the items available in the buffet menu oso not bery attractive.....
some of the usual cheapo stuff and certain types of mushrooms nia......
2 ppl! >=(
我也è¦�è·Ÿä½ åŽ»å�ƒè˜‘è�‡!
the websai menu no show the one i had tt time leh........
u go see the menu lah
relli ä¸�æ€Žä¹ˆæ · loh
Originally posted by FireIce:the websai menu no show the one i had tt time leh........
u go see the menu lah
relli ä¸�æ€Žä¹ˆæ · loh
ok then
我è¦�è·Ÿä½ åŽ»å�ƒè‚‰!
蘑�i go eat with 其他人!
but i 戒 1 yr of carnivore leh
i used watsons yoghurt treatment wax
now i keep smelling yoghurt
hope tonite ants dun come attack my head
have to hang around till 10pm then i can watch TPC2
å©å�的爸 go where liao........
ji boring
tt ccb still no want to pay for my ebay item or reply my emails........ 
cannot give -ve feedback leh
nehmind lah, i shall just relist my item...............
Originally posted by FireIce:i used watsons yoghurt treatment wax
now i keep smelling yoghurthope tonite ants dun come attack my head
have to hang around till 10pm then i can watch TPC2
å©å�的爸 go where liao........
i ish here.
need to pompom soon then goout do lab
Originally posted by FireIce:but i 戒 1 yr of carnivore leh
can ç ´æˆ’ one what!
haha
u like curries?
arbo we can go curry house
sg should have right?
sell curries one
should i make instant noodles
which one worse? spaghetti or instant noodles?
got curry favor
www.curry-favor.com
i like the cheese katsu curry
got a big fat lizzie on my ceiling
tail super long
it dun look bery sober
like anytime will tiao lao one
Originally posted by FireIce:got curry favor
www.curry-favor.com
i like the cheese katsu curry
but 日本curry �辣 one leh!
i wan those deep red indian curries
hahaha
辣到u can see the curry bubbling
hahaha!
Originally posted by FireIce:got a big fat lizzie on my ceiling
tail super long
it dun look bery sober
like anytime will tiao lao one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
ahahaha
i knew it's gonna be this one!
very nice ad!
lolol
会驾车真好
can 到处eat eat eat
sian!
我�会驾车!
/me lub chin
should i go take photo tonight?
or tomolo night...
today me take photos of flowers liao.
carnivore is too salty and too much meat for me to take it too
went once last year and not thinking of going back in the near future ..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
but 日本curry �辣 one leh!i wan those deep red indian curries
hahaha
辣到u can see the curry bubbling
hahaha!
indian food me no like
i oni eat curry fish head
but the one i like dunno go where liao, so now i oni sarpok the one at little india.....from this restoran call Gayathri
i like thicker type of curry
and a bit sourish one
u all laoji lah
soft and moist lor, its aroy muk
wah got sean paul song on MTV now
make me wanna go clubbing