Originally posted by rev0lution:aiyo.. those buy things from them also bobian lor... treat as a punishment, go other shop la... for me i know there 1 at shaw tower L2, pennisular lvl 4 (top lvl) @ corner one, then chinatown point 3rd floor hahas.. but if for me i prefer shaw tower one.. cos my house nearer to there =x
Went magic hall today during lunch just to see see look look cos my office opposite.
Saw 1 customer buying a dvd...sigh...
seems like people are still falling into their traps.
Originally posted by madame lee:
Went magic hall today during lunch just to see see look look cos my office opposite.Saw 1 customer buying a dvd...sigh...
seems like people are still falling into their traps.
Did you happened to see what dvd the customer bought?
Don't worry, we may not see it, but I believed this thread has done some good for the public, to people who might have been potential victims to magic hall's unethical business ways,
As long as magic hall continues doing this, we'll be here every single day to rely the truth to the public.
Cheers!
Guys, check out what I found on youtube...
Go see for yourself...
Click on the link below to view...
Originally posted by madame lee:Guys, check out what I found on youtube...
Go see for yourself...
I commented on the video, hahaha.
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:I commented on the video, hahaha.
Think your comment was removed ah...
Selling pirated at original price ? Thats a first. lol!
Especially for DVDs , Videos and Musics.
Someone faster call POLICE and report/lodge a complaint against that shop ok?
You can always choose to remain ANONYMOUS.
Afterall, police won't take action unless there is a valid complaint lodged. ![]()
Go see for yourself...
WHAT THE F*CK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I can't stop laughing when i saw it man!!!!!!!!!!!!
madam lee! how you find it in the first place?
i never ever expected to see something like that!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Hahahahahahahahaha!!!!
the best thing is he uploaded the video himself! that means he actually thinks he is very very good!
i download the video and convert so my hp can view!
i tell you, i'm going to show it to everyone i know!
Think your comment was removed ah...
Hmm? It's still there. If you mean the other comment, I was the one who removed it. There was a grammatical error in the comment.
Originally posted by Magic hall sucks:
WHAT THE F*CK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I can't stop laughing when i saw it man!!!!!!!!!!!!
madam lee! how you find it in the first place?
i never ever expected to see something like that!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Hahahahahahahahaha!!!!
the best thing is he uploaded the video himself! that means he actually thinks he is very very good!
i download the video and convert so my hp can view!
i tell you, i'm going to show it to everyone i know!
Nice right?
I came across it when I was searching for magic related videos from singapore on youtube.
I didn't know it was at first, but the starting part already made me laugh like mad!
Then I notice it was our Mr demonstrator....
Hehe...enough said, just go and enjoy the video...
Nice right?I came across it when I was searching for magic related videos from singapore on youtube.
I didn't know it was at first, but the starting part already made me laugh like mad!
Then I notice it was our Mr demonstrator....
Hehe...enough said, just go and enjoy the video...
wah lan! the power of funny shit is super la!
i show the video to my magician friends today during meeting and they force me to bluetooth to them! haha!
dunno what to say man. watching it in the morning really make me smile whole day! haha!
Got update, one of my friend went hall last few days.
dancer not around, so ask the boss to demo few tricks.
boss gave excuse that cannot show, only teach when you buy.
very unfriendly...can tell that he knows nothing about magic.
The place got funny dancer, lousy unfriendly boss who know nothing about magic.
not even good businessman cos only know how to cheat and sell piracy.
all ah bengs also know how to sell piracted dvd so might as employ them to work in magic hall.
Go see for yourself...
OMG!!!
Please tell me that its a joke!
Is magic hall trying to distract us from their piracy by making a video to distract us?
Wah shit too bad I went there also a few weeks ago. Luckily only bought 2 rider backs and a transparent deck, didn't bother with the DVDs.
But yeah, that guy's really annoying as well... Didn't know he was that bad.
Aye they know magic lah, do you think police would be able to lock them up in jail? ![]()
But seriously, I really hate people with attitude. I always boycotte these shops and refuse to buy anything from them, I'll just go in walk-walk to annoy them more. Some hawker centers are also like this, as thought they don't want to do business like that...
erm where is the exact location ah? just now i went to PS but didn't seems to notice the shop leh.. they say B1 i go there like nvr c liddat =x maybe i too engross in food =x=x can any1 tell me exact location.. i want go there see see=D
Originally posted by rev0lution:erm where is the exact location ah? just now i went to PS but didn't seems to notice the shop leh.. they say B1 i go there like nvr c liddat =x maybe i too engross in food =x=x can any1 tell me exact location.. i want go there see see=D
Just go to the basement, you'll see 2 guys with blond hair and earrings all over.
They will squatting next to a table.
On the table itself, you will all kinds of magic dvds, followed by a table clothe, ready for a quick getaway!
Above the table, you will see a sign that says- Magic Hall, DVDs DVDs! Very cheap! $70 per disc! Confirm original!
See! It is $70, original price, so how can it be pirated! Lai ah! Lai ah!
Just go to the basement, you'll see 2 guys with blond hair and earrings all over.
They will squatting next to a table.
On the table itself, you will all kinds of magic dvds, followed by a table clothe, ready for a quick getaway!
Above the table, you will see a sign that says- Magic Hall, DVDs DVDs! Very cheap! $70 per disc! Confirm original!
See! It is $70, original price, so how can it be pirated! Lai ah! Lai ah!
Good one! ![]()
okay.. i go spot again if i go pass =x
spot ok if you buy then good luck.
Originally posted by SiMonSezz:Hi Chocolatewinkle, yup, Solomon's real name is Sulaiman. He changed it to Solomon a couple of years back.
I've been in the magic circle long enough to know that he actually used to work for magic castle in shaw towers.
Imagine if he can tell you such things about his previous employer having already closed down when in fact, they're not, it proves certainly proves his intergrity, or the lack of it.
Oh its still there...haha, I was wondering if they changed shop to PLaza SIngapura or something...
Originally posted by Man that can't be moved:spot ok if you buy then good luck.
haha dun worry la.. i got my instructor.. i will buy frm him =D
i love this thread man!magic hall suck!solomon suck!his attitude suck!all the props and gimmicks and dvds inside the shop is pirated or make themselves de..dont visit that place anymore..and fyi, i just found out every tricks he teach very expensive..
just dont go any shop that is related to magic hall..i think the reason why they choose plaza singapura because alot of teens hang out around the area..so he can attract more teens to go to his shop..ANYBODY GOING PS, PLEASE DO NOT VISIT THE SHOP THERE OR EVEN MAGIC HALL!!!DONT BE THE NEXT VITCTIM!!!
and guys pls continue to roll the snowball..the bigger it grow the more people will know this shop..
people like solomon do not FIT to be magician because he is just disgracing the arts of magic!will continue to keep track on this thread..
all thanks to magichallsuck(:
Go see for yourself...
Madam Lee, I've been going through a bit of stress these few days. I just want to say thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.
You have brought a tremendous amount of joy into my life with that video of yours.
Haha...That's the way man...That's the way... Cheers!
Originally posted by Magic hall sucks:
wah lan! the power of funny shit is super la!i show the video to my magician friends today during meeting and they force me to bluetooth to them! haha!
dunno what to say man. watching it in the morning really make me smile whole day! haha!
Got update, one of my friend went hall last few days.
dancer not around, so ask the boss to demo few tricks.
boss gave excuse that cannot show, only teach when you buy.
very unfriendly...can tell that he knows nothing about magic.
The place got funny dancer, lousy unfriendly boss who know nothing about magic.
not even good businessman cos only know how to cheat and sell piracy.
all ah bengs also know how to sell piracted dvd so might as employ them to work in magic hall.
Originally posted by colgateboi:i love this thread man!magic hall suck!solomon suck!his attitude suck!all the props and gimmicks and dvds inside the shop is pirated or make themselves de..dont visit that place anymore..and fyi, i just found out every tricks he teach very expensive..
just dont go any shop that is related to magic hall..i think the reason why they choose plaza singapura because alot of teens hang out around the area..so he can attract more teens to go to his shop..ANYBODY GOING PS, PLEASE DO NOT VISIT THE SHOP THERE OR EVEN MAGIC HALL!!!DONT BE THE NEXT VITCTIM!!!
and guys pls continue to roll the snowball..the bigger it grow the more people will know this shop..
people like solomon do not FIT to be magician because he is just disgracing the arts of magic!will continue to keep track on this thread..
all thanks to magichallsuck(:
I couldn't agree less! magichallsucks have created a wonderful platform where people who were helpless after being cheated can come and share their experiences.
To many, it really does help a lot. No doubt they were cheated and can't do much to get their money back, they used their true stories to make sure others don't follow suit!
This in fact feels better for me personally, as I kinda feel like a hero saving others! Haha!
Magic hall sucks, please don't stop doing what you do best.
We'll continue to be here to back you up! Thanks bro!