hey SiMonSezz, why not you ask ppl in this thread who were the one cheated by MagicHall(M.H)..and you you all those pirated dvds and etc after which post it to the STOMP all in one?then if so lucky many people view the post..it will appear in the newspaper and more people will know about solomon(the swindler).
is it a good idea?more evidences ppl will trust the article.
Originally posted by colgateboi:hey SiMonSezz, why not you ask ppl in this thread who were the one cheated by MagicHall(M.H)..and you you all those pirated dvds and etc after which post it to the STOMP all in one?then if so lucky many people view the post..it will appear in the newspaper and more people will know about solomon(the swindler).
rev0lution wat do you mean by not bringing back the past?
i think solomon derserve the purnishment he should get?
he is such a disgrace to the magic world!
Originally posted by SiMonSezz:
Bro, I've pmed you my email address. Do you mind sending me a copy of the video? I wanna try to submit to STOMP! Haha! Hope they'll accept it!
done bro! sent the video to your email already. Hope the download not too long cos the video 6megs plus.
brothers, i'm no hero. When i started this thread, i only have one thing on my mind, to ask for advice on what to do when kena cheated.
I never thought that this thread will be what it is today. i think we are really doing a very good job warning people of how f*cked up magic hall is.
i never want to bring down their reputation. They brought it down by themselves doing what they are doing. I just help to spread the word out.
You guys know what? don't even have to go to stomp. All the sucky truth about magic hall and the dancing monkey attracts attention by itself.
People who read this thread and watch the video knows that they are really making a fool out of themselves.
No doubt people do complain about the online boutique magic and how their service sucks, this thread is about magic hall. whether the online shop sucks or not, i don't know cos i never buy things from there before.
I only know that a lot of people don't don't like the service from the online shop and also cos magic is very different from anything, you can't just buy it from the internet, cos it always better to have someone to talk to you can trust.
don't worry brothers, as long as magic hall still sucks, i will continue to keep this thread alive. but i doubt they'll improve anytime soon.
Thank you guys so much for contributing too...keep the posts coming man!
whatever it it, just remember my name...this is what its all about...MAGIC HALL SUCKS!!!
Peace bros!
Originally posted by colgateboi:rev0lution wat do you mean by not bringing back the past?
colgateboi, trust me...solomon is just a puppet. he doesn't have what it takes to pull off the whole piracy thing
he's just taking instructions from his puppet master kenneth...
all kenneth needs to do is pay a few bucks commission for the pirated dvds and let him run the shop.to let him think he's the man!!!
they are using each other to make fools out of themselves...but clearly, solomon is better at being an idiot, as we can see from the video...
whatever it is, they are doing piracy and cheating...thats wrong...that's it.
Originally posted by colgateboi:rev0lution wat do you mean by not bringing back the past?
Originally posted by colgateboi:hey SiMonSezz, why not you ask ppl in this thread who were the one cheated by MagicHall(M.H)..and you you all those pirated dvds and etc after which post it to the STOMP all in one?then if so lucky many people view the post..it will appear in the newspaper and more people will know about solomon(the swindler).
Hi colgateboi, i only wanted stomp to accept the video cos it's freaking hilarious.
Regarding the thread itself, like magic hall sucks said, no need to over advertise.
Originally posted by rev0lution:
i mean is those kana cheated one.. maybe they already cool down then better dun bring back the past.. hahas
Maybe they'll be much more delighted knowing that something is finally being done about magic hall! ![]()
Originally posted by Magic hall sucks:brothers, i'm no hero. When i started this thread, i only have one thing on my mind, to ask for advice on what to do when kena cheated.
I never thought that this thread will be what it is today. i think we are really doing a very good job warning people of how f*cked up magic hall is.
i never want to bring down their reputation. They brought it down by themselves doing what they are doing. I just help to spread the word out.
You guys know what? don't even have to go to stomp. All the sucky truth about magic hall and the dancing monkey attracts attention by itself.
People who read this thread and watch the video knows that they are really making a fool out of themselves.
No doubt people do complain about the online boutique magic and how their service sucks, this thread is about magic hall. whether the online shop sucks or not, i don't know cos i never buy things from there before.
I only know that a lot of people don't don't like the service from the online shop and also cos magic is very different from anything, you can't just buy it from the internet, cos it always better to have someone to talk to you can trust.
don't worry brothers, as long as magic hall still sucks, i will continue to keep this thread alive. but i doubt they'll improve anytime soon.
Thank you guys so much for contributing too...keep the posts coming man!
whatever it it, just remember my name...this is what its all about...MAGIC HALL SUCKS!!!
Peace bros!
Good post bro...keep it going...cheers!
Originally posted by Magic hall sucks:
colgateboi, trust me...solomon is just a puppet. he doesn't have what it takes to pull off the whole piracy thing
he's just taking instructions from his puppet master kenneth...
all kenneth needs to do is pay a few bucks commission for the pirated dvds and let him run the shop.to let him think he's the man!!!
they are using each other to make fools out of themselves...but clearly, solomon is better at being an idiot, as we can see from the video...
whatever it is, they are doing piracy and cheating...thats wrong...that's it.
No need rocket science to do piracy ah.
Like someone mentioned, if they sell at pirated prices, maybe they will not get into so much trouble.
Greed can bring a business to its downfall.
SiMonSezz,if you posted to the stomp..do rmb to post us the link here..i believe everybody here will be interested to find out wat is happening in stomp(:
Magic hall sucksboth money face.."no money no talk" their slogan...HHAHAHA!
True enough I'll be really interested to see this article in Stomp.
Dam lor..see soooo noob until they put the fucking thumb tip right on the table and like pretend nth happen like tht..wtf..it supposed to be a secret....not free to see
Guys, I tried to submit the video to stomp, but didn't receive any response. Any help?
As for starting anothe thread in stomp, you guys gotta ask magic hall sucks, he was the main man who took the first step.
If he's moving the thread, then we shall all follow suit! Haha!
eh got anyone u know that can teach me magic i need a teacher..cos i admit i still beginner
update for all.
magic hall is still selling pirated dvds and tricks.
told a friend to go buy ellusionist dvd yesterday and confirm, its fake!
anyone who read this thread for first time, please avoid that place.
Don't fall into their trap.
dun also buy the cards..ITS ALSO FAKE...brought it in plaza singapore..turns out 2 be fake..it's very sticky and have a wierd smell
Hellfire7170, for ur info right..you know the quality of bicycle deck is 100% in good quality..any minor faulty part it will consider faulty goods..and these goods will be sell to one country at a very cheap rate to cover up the lost..
and at the country, this kind of decks can be found at those so called "night market=pasar malam(known in malay)"and so MH import the decks from the country at a super cheap rate and sell it at it original price..
see..how clever can they be?to them money means everything in magic=/
Originally posted by colgateboi:Hellfire7170, for ur info right..you know the quality of bicycle deck is 100% in good quality..any minor faulty part it will consider faulty goods..and these goods will be sell to one country at a very cheap rate to cover up the lost..
and at the country, this kind of decks can be found at those so called "night market=pasar malam(known in malay)"and so MH import the decks from the country at a super cheap rate and sell it at it original price..
Well...they are really stretching their piracy.
It seems to show that almost everything in their shop is pirated.
Really sickening thing is they selling original price...
Originally posted by colgateboi:Hellfire7170, for ur info right..you know the quality of bicycle deck is 100% in good quality..any minor faulty part it will consider faulty goods..and these goods will be sell to one country at a very cheap rate to cover up the lost..
you mean they are actually rejected goods and they are selling at orginal price or just purely imitation goods?
lol.call 999.
Originally posted by Many wishes available:
you mean they are actually rejected goods and they are selling at orginal price or just purely imitation goods?
I think those decks are losuy quality that failed the qc test at the bicycle factory, that's why they sell it a lot more cheaper.
Magic hall sells these low quality cards at normal prices. If you compare those bought from magic hall to those from other shops, you'll definitely notice a difference in texture and look.
Cos I bought a deck from plaza sing the other time together with the stupid pirated dvd (that was before I found out about this thread) and I have an original one which I bought from magic castle in shaw towers. Totally different...
At first I didn't notice until I started comparing them side by side after I saw what colgateboi mentioned...