Originally posted by brainerror:ahyos, babel you hijacking his topic..
never hijack.. i just manipulated it into my topic hehe
Originally posted by Babelfish:never hijack.. i just manipulated it into my topic hehe
Lolz... But immigration in Singapore is the harsh reality of things here nowadays...
We don't have much choice.
Originally posted by Babelfish:never hijack.. i just manipulated it into my topic hehe
hahas, okays okays
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Lolz... But immigration in Singapore is the harsh reality of things here nowadays...
We don't have much choice.
why is more and more ppl coming here in the 1st place?
Originally posted by Babelfish:why is more and more ppl coming here in the 1st place?
Our economy...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Our economy...
i dont see how lucrative it is.. and things are relatively expensive compared to our friendly neighbours=)
Originally posted by Babelfish:i dont see how lucrative it is.. and things are relatively expensive compared to our friendly neighbours=)
They make money here, then spend it overseas mah...
Originally posted by Babelfish:why is more and more ppl coming here in the 1st place?
cos of our beautiful ladies..
Originally posted by angel7030:
cos of our beautiful ladies..
taiwan got more chio bu leh
Originally posted by Babelfish:i dont see how lucrative it is.. and things are relatively expensive compared to our friendly neighbours=)
Our government is pro immigrants.
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Our government is pro immigrants.
zzzz.. too much immigrants and they will regret..
Originally posted by Babelfish:taiwan got more chio bu leh
LOL so random talk about Taiwan...
Originally posted by Babelfish:taiwan got more chio bu leh
chio bu with small boobs,..sing gals bigger.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL so random talk about Taiwan...
no link hor?
Originally posted by Babelfish:zzzz.. too much immigrants and they will regret..
Sekali in the future our cabinet ministers all expatriates...
"Oh foreign talent is good for Singapore"
Why don't the PAP make Singapore a PRC vassal state *rolls eyes*
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sekali in the future our cabinet ministers all expatriates...
"Oh foreign talent is good for Singapore"
Why don't the PAP make Singapore a PRC vassal state *rolls eyes*
sekali PAP become a puppet government under control from PRC
Originally posted by brainerror:
no link hor?
That one seriously damn lame leh...
Cold joke~
Originally posted by brainerror:
no link hor?
ok lar.. ur boobs big lar.. now u realise the link?
Originally posted by Babelfish:sekali PAP become a puppet government under control from PRC
Haizz... It is just a matter of time...
Past the point of no return already.
Originally posted by Babelfish:sekali PAP become a puppet government under control from PRC
hmmm...same as my concept of thinking. The way the PRCs entering singapore is not as strict as the thais, malaysians and many others.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Haizz... It is just a matter of time...
Past the point of no return already.
it won!! please elect me as the Fuhrer! btw the word Fuhrer just simply means 'leader' nth else
Originally posted by Babelfish:ok lar.. ur boobs big lar.. now u realise the link?
me not big, but uplifted
Originally posted by Babelfish:ok lar.. ur boobs big lar.. now u realise the link?
No link to topic leh~
me not big, but uplifted
*flabbergasted*
hmmm...same as my concept of thinking. The way the PRCs entering singapore is not as strict as the thais, malaysians and many others.
Singapore is being manipulated by the "Royal Family".