Originally posted by Babelfish:*flabbergasted*
Geez, so off-topic already...
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Singapore is being manipulated by the "Royal Family".
A singing company of Waffen-SS will resolve the dispute in a peaceful manner
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Singapore is being manipulated by the "Royal Family".
Omg, we got King and Queen meh??? i want to be the princess..and
okays, please back to topic.
okays, please back to topic.so anyway, what will you do
okays, please back to topic.so anyway, what will you do if
okays, please back to topic.so anyway, what will you do if you
Originally posted by Babelfish:*flabbergasted*
not balloon ok.
Originally posted by angel7030:
not balloon ok.
i noe not balloon.. just fascinated.. haha
Omg, we got King and Queen meh??? i want to be the princess..and
The Lee family... Who else has the power to manipulate Singapore with 2 generations?
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:The Lee family... Who else has the power to manipulate Singapore with 2 generations?
and after that, do u think they can go on with the third generation??
no!! because by then singapore is alrdy a vassal of PRC
Originally posted by Babelfish:no!! because by then singapore is alrdy a vassal of PRC
ah..OMG!! then i better migrate to China first before becoming second class citizen here lor...
Probably if no one stops them.
Originally posted by Babelfish:i am starting to become xenophobic.. XD
Its Sino-phobic. ;)
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:Its Sino-phobic. ;)
it do not just apply to chinamen my friend..
Originally posted by Babelfish:our ancestors are mostly from the coastal provinces..the chinamen came from the North.
We are different.. thats why we have got issues with them
The Northen Chinese always claim that they are better looking than the Southies. But if that's the case, how come so many Chinamen coming in here tend to look so fugly?
Han-Chinese isn't even a singular ethinic group. Catagorising Han-Chineses into North and South isn't sufficient to distinguish between the types of people.
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:
The Northen Chinese always claim that they are better looking than the Southies. But if that's the case, how come so many Chinamen coming in here tend to look so fugly?
Han-Chinese isn't even a singular ethinic group. Catagorising Han-Chineses into North and South isn't sufficient to distinguish between the types of people.
those u see everyday r general workers... the working class... less money to buy grooming products.
north vs south chinese on their looks is said to due to the difference provinces north n south. e.g. air, humidity, temperature, sunshine, coastal provinces...etc.
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:
i am saying that most of singaporean chinese ancestors came from the southern coastal provinces..
i m not interested in debating whether they look ugly or not and how diverse chinese are, more of how they conduct themselves, what kind of image they portray and their ethics
OH MY GOD! china men are here to drown us with their saliva
Originally posted by seyKai:OH MY GOD! china men are here to drown us with their saliva
and to enlarge their sphere of bad influences
better get to higher ground if u dun wan to drown
Not all chinaman are liddat lah
or are they?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Not all chinaman are liddat lah
or are they?
not all lar..