ok.... back to the original topic ...
I rode on a china railway once where there was a RIVER OF SPIT (with chunks of greenish phlem) flowing back and forth along the aisle of the train carriage. I had to lift my feet up throughout the journey! {but had really strong thigh muscles after that :) }
If each of us don't do our part to politely guide our chinamen on appropriate behavior/habits whenever we see them spitting in public, our MRTs may one day be like that train I was on!
I agree with the following 2...
1) Babelfish: i do not depise chinamen, nor do i have an issue with their mass relocation to singapore..
I just merely expect them to behave themselves and conduct themselves appropriately
If not, pls... this is Singapore, not china
2) Fatam: it's not racism or drawing a line between us and them over here, but when you come over to another society to live, then you are expected to abide by that society's conventions and norms ....
Most funny...
Fryderyk HPH: Stupid gahmen want "expatriates" to come to Singapore to boost the birth rate/population...
So get all these spitters... Aiyohyoh~, ask them spit on Gahmen officials lorh... *Just joking*
Originally posted by diplodocus501:ok.... back to the original topic ...
I rode on a china railway once where there was a RIVER OF SPIT (with chunks of greenish phlem) flowing back and forth along the aisle of the train carriage. I had to lift my feet up throughout the journey! {but had really strong thigh muscles after that :) }
If each of us don't do our part to politely guide our chinamen on appropriate behavior/habits whenever we see them spitting in public, our MRTs may one day be like that train I was on!
I agree with the following 2...
1) Babelfish: i do not depise chinamen, nor do i have an issue with their mass relocation to singapore..
I just merely expect them to behave themselves and conduct themselves appropriately
If not, pls... this is Singapore, not china
2) Fatam: it's not racism or drawing a line between us and them over here, but when you come over to another society to live, then you are expected to abide by that society's conventions and norms ....
Most funny...
Fryderyk HPH: Stupid gahmen want "expatriates" to come to Singapore to boost the birth rate/population...
So get all these spitters... Aiyohyoh~, ask them spit on Gahmen officials lorh... *Just joking*
woo.. i saw my post being mentioned.. appreciate your complement=)
river of phelgm? gosh.. i noe singaporeans are inconsiderate.. but at least singapores won fill the train with phelgm? they will just spit out of the window..
Welcome to Chingapore!
Originally posted by Babelfish:
woo.. i saw my post being mentioned.. appreciate your complement=)
river of phelgm? gosh.. i noe singaporeans are inconsiderate.. but at least singapores won fill the train with phelgm? they will just spit out of the window..
Window? What window? MRT trains don't have open windows. ![]()
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Window? What window? MRT trains don't have open windows.
i mean china trains
Originally posted by Babelfish:i mean china trains
Lol, then everyone would be avoiding train tracks at all cost.
Originally posted by Babelfish:i mean china trains
Sekali Singapore MRT decide to order China-made trains... No a/c...
SMRT Buses already has one China-made Yutong bus as a demo, bringing to Singapore soon... Influx of China made stuff... Sekali China Bus and Train got melamine...![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sekali Singapore MRT decide to order China-made trains... No a/c...
SMRT Buses already has one China-made Yutong bus as a demo, bringing to Singapore soon... Influx of China made stuff... Sekali China Bus and Train got melamine...
lucky its not to be consumed.. hehe
Originally posted by Babelfish:lucky its not to be consumed.. hehe
Later children on train or bus touch touch lick lick then kenna melamine poisoning... ROFL!![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Later children on train or bus touch touch lick lick then kenna melamine poisoning... ROFL!
we must boycott china products!!
Originally posted by Babelfish:we must boycott china products!!
Lmao...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Lmao...
i wish my knowledge of vocabulary is as rich as yours man.. mine seems to be so superfical compared to urs hehe
Originally posted by Babelfish:i wish my knowledge of vocabulary is as rich as yours man.. mine seems to be so superfical compared to urs hehe
We people must be careful of what we post here... Who knows if there are pro-PRC people here... Sekali we go out become roving targets for this kind of people they spit on us like no tomorrow...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:We people must be careful of what we post here... Who knows if there are pro-PRC people here... Sekali we go out become roving targets for this kind of people they spit on us like no tomorrow...
spit is a single most effective way that PRC process, i must agree.. thanks for the tip off, will carry a umbrella out tomorrow
Originally posted by Babelfish:spit is a single most effective way that PRC process, i must agree.. thanks for the tip off, will carry a umbrella out tomorrow
Ai yoh~ Who knows whether the PRC has melamine in him/her... Sekali his/her spit got melamine, he spit on you later get melamine poisoning... This kind of people hor... æ— è¦�å�¯æ•‘...
Jokes aside, I really think gahmen should be spat on by PRC immigrants and locals alike... They damn SPITeFUL...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ai yoh~ Who knows whether the PRC has melamine in him/her... Sekali his/her spit got melamine, he spit on you later get melamine poisoning... This kind of people hor... æ— è¦�å�¯æ•‘...
Jokes aside, I really think gahmen should be spat on by PRC immigrants and locals alike... They damn SPITeFUL...
Operation Valkyrie is in effect
Originally posted by Babelfish:Operation Valkyrie is in effect
What the~...
Originally posted by Babelfish:we must boycott china products!!
How are you going to do that? Most products are made in China...
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:How are you going to do that? Most products are made in China...
Not easy leh... Very hard to boycott products from the Middle Kingdom...
Originally posted by Babelfish:Operation Valkyrie is in effect
Nazi fan much?
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Nazi fan much?
*Sigh*![]()
Dun talk about Nazi lah... Keep to this topic please... hehe
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Welcome to Chingapore!
haha.
me no wan b chingaporean. =(
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
me no wan b chingaporean. =(
At least people won't ask me why a pore can sing...
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:At least people won't ask me why a pore can sing...
ROFL! LMAO!![]()
That must be the ultimate in parody! LOL!
FYI, more restaurants in S'pore are hiring China men as cooks.