It is every chinese birth right (not just PRCs) to spit anywhere anytime they choose
ARRRRGGGG POOOOOOIII!!!
Originally posted by brainerror:
ang moh? and some local..
Ang moh? Hmm...
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:FYI, more restaurants in S'pore are hiring China men as cooks.
mai play play hor..
these ah tiongs already knows that we are anti towards them..
later they spit into the food that they prepared for us =(( & we eat the food till shiok shiok..
or they might dig their nose..& swipe it in the food..
or perhaps scratches their body parts & EHEM
-= duplicate =-
No good to generalised lah. There are tonnes of screw-up people here in Singapore also what. See how people enter the MRT can liao. :D
Originally posted by miNty`:
mai play play hor..
later they spit into the food that they prepared for us =(( & we eat the food till shiok shiok..
whatever it is, even if this cheena people do so, they are always talking so loudly in the train and snatching away our job oppunities.![]()
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:FYI, more restaurants in S'pore are hiring China men as cooks.
Sekali they spit in the food... o.O![]()
Originally posted by miNty`:
mai play play hor..
Yikes...
Originally posted by Gabriella:No good to generalised lah. There are tonnes of screw-up people here in Singapore also what. See how people enter the MRT can liao. :D
Not just MRT trains, buses too! I don't see any reason why people want to get in first, it's not like they are going to get any prize...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:*Sigh*
Dun talk about Nazi lah... Keep to this topic please... hehe
you all nv watch the movie valkyrie arh? it involves a plot to kill Hitler leh..
Originally posted by Babelfish:you all nv watch the movie valkyrie arh? it involves a plot to kill Hitler leh..
Aiyah, anyway the Lee regime is -_-ed up lah...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Aiyah, anyway the Lee regime is -_-ed up lah...
its not fucked up.. it is just.. steering in the wrong direction.. when this happens, we need a CHANGE
Originally posted by Babelfish:its not fucked up.. it is just.. steering in the wrong direction.. when this happens, we need a CHANGE
Yes, we need to be able to own guns... Why do Americans own guns? So that if the government tries to control them, they can rebel! If we can't own guns... You get my point right?
u see teens spitting or not? those dat smoke one, its like 1 puff 1 spit, there will like be almost a puddle of saliva lor
Originally posted by brainerror:whatever it is, even if this cheena people do so, they are always talking so loudly in the train and snatching away our job oppunities.
han nor *nodding head in agreement*
å�µæ»äºº...noise pollution..
not to mention they like to push their way into the train..don't know what is call COURTESY
Originally posted by miNty`:not to mention they like to push their way into the train..don't know what is call COURTESY
Many of us Singaporeans also are like that what.
I think before they get their permit to stay long term in S'pore, they should go for a simple course on local ettiquette and courtesy. If they don't pass that test, no permit issued.
Originally posted by diplodocus501:I think before they get their permit to stay long term in S'pore, they should go for a simple course on local ettiquette and courtesy. If they don't pass that test, no permit issued.
good suggestion!!
Originally posted by Babelfish:good suggestion!!
No point. You know some of them very good at lying, cheating, and doing anything neccessary to get their own benefit(Singapore PR/Citizen)...
They act nice nice, then get PR/Citizen then revert to their old ways.
Anyway now economy so bad, gahmen should stop immigration lorh. Heck care the Singaporean birth rate/population drop, it is not going to affect our survival...
The ang mohs(the smart ones of coz) and some well-mannered ones can stay, the rest can get deported liao...
*I am a fervent supporter of foreign talent(the really damn talented ones...)*
Our gahmen only care abt money and economic growth. don care about all the immigrants infecting our culture.. learn to speak dialects deem as foolish.. how we fight with those cheena ppl..so bloody many ...
i agree we should bring in foreign talent.. but some how most of the immigrants or workers from china leh.. invading our little land and jobs... always think they still in china.. can do anything they like.. tsk tsk.. where's our local culture nowadays?
Sad to even talk abt it... no more liulian (durian) and ang mo dan(rambutan)..all spoken in chinese slang.. gosh
+1![]()
Originally posted by Roclersaf:its untidy,unhealthy and it sucks,.... i wish grave policies will created so that this spitters will learn the hard way...maybe they need a tutor on ethics or something they act so stupid and barbaric...
Set up a Ministry for Chinamen education and cultivation?
Originally posted by Babelfish:Set up a Ministry for Chinamen education and cultivation?
But cultivation?!![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
But cultivation?!
yeah.. we need to groom them to take over governance of sg in the future as well XD
Originally posted by Babelfish:yeah.. we need to groom them to take over governance of sg in the future as well XD
Scare me siah... Though PRC come here want to start farming...![]()