Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Scare me siah... Though PRC come here want to start farming...
farm in sg? hey not a bad suggestion eh!
no insults to people from china,many of those who come to sg are uncivilised and barbaric.wtf i take train they push like no mother.not last train la dey.then talk so loudly on train,think the train is their father own one,or they on opp sides of a football pitch.
Originally posted by eeden.:no insults to people from china,many of those who come to sg are uncivilised and barbaric.wtf i take train they push like no mother.not last train la dey.then talk so loudly on train,think the train is their father own one,or they on opp sides of a football pitch.
from wat I saw in the trains are those chinaman and ah tiong woman who dun give way and act like they own the whole MRT
Originally posted by eeden.:no insults to people from china,many of those who come to sg are uncivilised and barbaric.wtf i take train they push like no mother.not last train la dey.then talk so loudly on train,think the train is their father own one,or they on opp sides of a football pitch.
ya lor..
Originally posted by seyKai:from wat I saw in the trains are those chinaman and ah tiong woman who dun give way and act like they own the whole MRT
agreed,their graciousness long forgotten,if they even have graciousness in the first place.
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:Many of us Singaporeans also are like that what.
Many >> key word..
but ALL the tiongs are like that
^^ that's the main difference
Originally posted by miNty`:
Many >> key word..
but ALL the tiongs are like that
^^ that's the main difference
LMAO!![]()
go back china la f***ers
Originally posted by sbs8104h:go back china la f***ers
Like that say they won't understand one... Must say like that.
滾回ä¸å›½å�§ï¼�
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Like that say they won't understand one... Must say like that.
滾回ä¸å›½å�§ï¼�
i'm sorry. i don't speak or write chinese. thanks anyways
Originally posted by sbs8104h:i'm sorry. i don't speak or write chinese. thanks anyways
Woher kommst du?
Originally posted by Babelfish:Woher kommst du?
is this kind of fish language?? Wha Cao!
Originally posted by Babelfish:Woher kommst du?
??
Originally posted by angel7030:is this kind of fish language?? Wha Cao!
this is the archaic fishy tongue!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Like that say they won't understand one... Must say like that.
滾回ä¸å›½å�§ï¼�
you forgot to put �哥��
Originally posted by Babelfish:this is the archaic fishy tongue!
Must talk with you mouth full of water then can right? ![]()
Originally posted by diplodocus501:Just abt everyday now, I see chinamen spitting as they walk along the sidewalks, overhead bridges, parks, EVERYWHERE! Some even spit every 10 meters or so!
Singapore is becoming more and more like China!
It's disgusting when you step on spit and go to your carpeted office or car :(
Sigh ,,,
so much talk about the ways of locals by media and pay and pay. there is no mention of the ugliness of china people by the pap, especially from the lky who sucks up to china.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Stupid gahmen want "expatriates" to come to Singapore to boost the birth rate/population...
So get all these spitters... Aiyohyoh~, ask them spit on Gahmen officials lorh...
*Just joking*
但是我们的祖先是从ä¸å›½å“¦ï¼Œä¸�能侮辱他们...
Great suggestion, i second this. Must spit on MM.
Originally posted by angel7030:
hmmm...same as my concept of thinking. The way the PRCs entering singapore is not as strict as the thais, malaysians and many others.
allo, this is because your lau hero favours the china chinese.
Some chinamen not only spit, they "fly" their saliva when they speak, ha ha ha ha. Most of these are from the north of china. Many northern chinese from china are arrogant, they suck!
Originally posted by Fantagf:Great suggestion, i second this. Must spit on MM.
Must spit on at least three people... The Father, the Son and the Holy Goh...
[Note: Christians and Catholics, please don't read this]
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
滾回ä¸å›½å�§ï¼�
you forgot to put �哥��
Whoa Piangzz!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Must spit on at least three people... The Father, the Son and the Holy Goh...
[Note: Christians and Catholics, please don't read this]
ha ha ha. make sure saliva contains virus hor
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ha ha ha. make sure saliva contains virus hor
Ask the PRC immigrants spit can already de lah... Got enuff melamine inside. If all PRC immigrants in Singapore take turns to spit at the Royal Trio, I am sure they will kenna melamine poisioning...
Later in the news you hear about a report that the Royal Trio get melamine poisioning and got kidney stones...
ROFLMAO!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ask the PRC immigrants spit can already de lah... Got enuff melamine inside. If all PRC immigrants in Singapore take turns to spit at the Royal Trio, I am sure they will kenna melamine poisioning...
Later in the news you hear about a report that the Royal Trio get melamine poisioning and got kidney stones...
ROFLMAO!
ha ha ha, true!