SNOOPIG!!!
enjoy CATS tonight!!!
and lemme know how it went cos i'll be seeing it when i get to Singapore. hehe
blardy hell
u remember i watching cats tonight kekeke
ok ok
got thread here also
http://sgforums.com/forums/3244/topics/344809
i remember you mentioned very recently that you were watching it some night. so i went back the last few pages to look for when you were going =p hehe.
k. i'll go look in that thread...!
anyway, i'm going to sleep.
have a gd day!
muacks udon, goodnight
*kicks udon to bed*
hello world~~~~
i realised i have no double-sided tape at home!
time to visit a nearest bookshop to buy..
or you can create ur own double sided tape urself..
create your own using single-sided tape!
bingo..![]()
cannot. not strong enough.
used super glue instead...
i was making gift box....
once in dunno how many donkey years tt i need to use double-sided tape...........
use nipple tape?
i wanna nap
Originally posted by X-men:use nipple tape?
nipple tape expensive u know!!!
how can anyhow use...
speaking of which, i 4got to buy again
grrr
see see... I knew u OOS. nipples showing liao hahaha...
watsons one like not bery good leh
looks flimsy.....
i think have to go metro or OG to get
nap aborted.
i go bathe....
saw this on my fwen's msn personal msg
"politicians & diapers need to be changed for the same reason"![]()
how come 没有人???
ish still wan to play![]()
Thai names are funny man.. lol..
B B and Yo...
which reminds me..
I know this pretty thai girl only recently.. BUT..
She snorts everytime she is really happy n high.. when she laughs . lol!!
How come like that !!!
I want to go home lah.... or go get fifi her nipple tapes....![]()
eerr..... i think u concentrate on the chicken in biskit can oredi
craving for.......
gonna reboot!