please wish me lots and lots and LOTS of luck (and courage!) for whatever it is mi going to do k!!!
haha. thanks =p
seeya~
Someone wanna biao bai ?
loL!
K K good luck. heh heh
my waitress dun want me to go back to SG ![]()
Be a man.. do what u gotta do. Leave her. lol
i finished 爱
omg omg omg
386 episodes
Originally posted by FireIce:i finished 爱
omg omg omg
386 episodes
better than the 430 show.that one like no end.
time to see if i can get a free lunch!!!
will let you all know in about 2 minutes! hohoho~~~!
�难忘???
tt one i think 1000+ ep
same ppl in 爱
i think next time i go ktv i can sing the songs liao
haha~
seh gai png diam!!!!
sigh
i am thinking of home now
WOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
I GOT FREE LUNCH TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and she gives me sooooooooooooooooooo much it will also be dinner!! YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
yah yah, im cheap ok.
ya.
1000+ ep!
lucky i nvr watch alr,my mum still bia.
I don't like lor. So draggy. Lol. I only like idol dramas from tw.
tw idol drama nowadays not so nice liao leh.
since i had breakfast. (huge banana + 2 eggs + chocolate caramel cookie), i shall wait another hour before going for my free meal. heh heh.
��剧 is nice when got joe cheng, mike he, aaron yan
i think i will watch ToGetHer when it finish
so i can one shot watch everything, no need wait every week
gotta remember to buy agaragar powder packets when i get to singapore....
Now I'm currently 'chasing' ToGetHer, My Queen and K.O. 3an guo
Originally posted by udontknowme:gotta remember to buy agaragar powder packets when i get to singapore....
Pluto doesn't have agar agar powder? o.O
3an guo got ä¿® rite??
me like him in X-family
tupid DBS IB....
cannot do fund transfer now again.................
Yup. I like him too. Hehe. His character considered lead in 3an guo. finally. Not supporting role. Wheeee~
Originally posted by kiseki:Pluto doesn't have agar agar powder? o.O
very asspensive. haha. so i shall stock up at the golden mile place...
Originally posted by udontknowme:very asspensive. haha. so i shall stock up at the golden mile place...
Haha! I see. Why golden mile? Cheaper? =O In sg agar agar pwder like very cheap le lei.
Lost and Found, a korean movie, not bad
shuai ge