Originally posted by FireIce:å��æ£ other nicks rite.........
This one is main mah
oh bd over liao
mi is 4X4= sweet 16 kekeke
i buy small small items from ebay........ amount up to a lot sia.........
damn......
im so broke now..............
next year u will be same as me
shipping is the main cause..
mi also spent a lot on ebay
now my mum gib me ang pow i will buy tt antique watch tt had doubled in price yesterday
hope it doesn't rocket any more oh wait a minute mr postman............
fug
so fast 18 april
haven do the poly maths thing online
i dun tink they will believe i dun have internet access
Originally posted by FireIce:next year u will be same as me
fifi must faster get married ler
wah sai...... got cloned camel....................
for wat sia.........
Originally posted by FireIce:wah sai...... got cloned camel....................
for wat sia.........
west got dolly
muslim got camel lor
issit muslim cty clone de?
tml i go service car
1000 km
must rber to print the subway coupon......
maybe can eat on sunday..........
just received 1 necklace
hehehehehehe
cute ma?
boot with swarovski crystal
oh geez
i'm sleepy
heehee. i had yet more noodles with sesame oil and ketchup for lunch!!! =p
i go c liao
muacks fifi and udon
where is my muacks
me usually concoct the sauce with oyster sauce, ketchup, sesame oil.
mussels with white wine
omg, lazat
Originally posted by laurence82:where is my muacks
HA HA HA HA HAAAAAA!
fuck u udon
Originally posted by FireIce:me usually concoct the sauce with oyster sauce, ketchup, sesame oil.
but mi no have oyster sauce.....
sometimes i'll add soy sauce also.
Originally posted by laurence82:fuck u udon
i be haz headache tonight k.
fuck me oso leh.