Originally posted by TehJarVu:i couldn't find SYZ world tour press conference
watched a kang xi lai le
so funny i laugher so loud my sis came and call me siow
yeah me for show and jolin
i go watch tv~
one of the episodes of yubai. forget which one.
I thinking what accessories to get.. so many!
Carbon Fibre dash board is a must !!!
i go out for dinner liao!
me treat me parents!
hurhur
bye bye
woi ~ treat us la.
Was talking to younger bro.. next year he gonna have the jazz.. but he must help me pay 2.5K. kekeke..
Am i a good brother or what. =x
Force him to touch his FD. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Force him to touch his FD. hahaha
knn ! your bro drives an FD? ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:knn ! your bro drives an FD?
no la! Fixed deposit . haha
How can he drive FD when he not yet have license.. if he drive one , i gotta at least drive something better then him. Minimum S15 n above. LOL!
He should be happy , new Jazz for him he only need pay 2.5K man.. but next year then its his la. After i get my other car. He can have the people mover. =x
I was wondering. New York.. why they call it... The Big Apple ?
lol
Thailand called.. The Big Durian ?
W508

or
T 707

Both got gesture control thingy..
back from dinner!
chop chop eat chop chop come back, cos looks like going to rain liao.....
then while eating i keep watching 3 lizzies on the wall
dunno isit fighting to mate or playing hide and seek for fun
i so scared they play play play then too high then drop in my food
How come dinner so fast ? less then an hour ?
dinner was at the kopitiam across the road nia mah
u think i was going to hai tien lo ah?
hurhur~
oh, i bought Rollercoaster from the mamashop next door..... cos i having craving for it....
but i still have half a pack of nachos in the fridge.........
Morning all
o.k.. fair enough.. i tot eat at restaurant or what ma.. was thinking that was pretty fast!
Oh i miss SE Asian food !!!
Cravings.... nachos !!! shit making me hungry.. ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Morning all
12.05am here.. yes.. morning.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:12.05am here.. yes.. morning.
tirred
this few days keep sleeping
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no la! Fixed deposit . haha
How can he drive FD when he not yet have license.. if he drive one , i gotta at least drive something better then him. Minimum S15 n above. LOL!
He should be happy , new Jazz for him he only need pay 2.5K man.. but next year then its his la. After i get my other car. He can have the people mover. =x
FD > S15 la ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
tirred
this few days keep sleeping
lol..
so.. still tired??
too much sexercise ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
so.. still tired??
too much sexercise ?
maybe watch too much movie on teh net
thai horror very nice
Originally posted by thehappybunny:FD > S15 la
i tot is RX 7
oops..
paiseh.
haha
Silvias.. ROX !
Its either Z4, R34 or S15
the latter 2 are last of their kind... must get my hands on it!
but 1999 S15 model has better clutch, 2002 newer but not as good they say. what u think?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
maybe watch too much movie on teh netthai horror very nice
Thai horror ar! Went watch horror with Thai last week. The uninvited.. -_-"
Who tell u watch so much horror... haha.. serves u right. Becareful under ur bed ar.
bery funny one
me lao peh and ah bu no like eat at restoran
sometimes me and ah bu go eat sushi bcos she super sushi/sashimi freak
lao peh is kopitiam uncle åž‹ one
lol!
sounds like my dad... my mum indulges herself more.
But dad prefers restaurant most times cause can talk.. n he can give his talk.. -_-" but only if got more then 3 family members around.