lao peh is retiree
ah bu is tai tai
but they have their own activities one
we seldom got chance go out eat together
sometimes ah bu will cook, but we oso no sit at the same table to eat
who hungry or who hungry just go scoop the dishes and eat
I thought the more seldom u eat together the more u will eat at restaurant ? U know.. round table, lots of food.. n ask each other 'hows work/studies/relationship/ " then move on to whats future plan..etc lol!
My dad n mom both work. They aint gonna retire anytime soon. They say will get bored.. n until SOMEONE bothers to come back to fullfill obligation. boo hoo..
I dun get to eat with parents often anyways.. they seldom together. But its cool... i get to eat good food with either of them . Its like.. double the pocket money kinda thing. LOL !
But at least u all live together under the same roof ma.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i tot is RX 7
oops..
paiseh.
haha
Silvias.. ROX !
Its either Z4, R34 or S15
the latter 2 are last of their kind... must get my hands on it!
but 1999 S15 model has better clutch, 2002 newer but not as good they say. what u think?
I like Silvias as well, though not as much as FDs, which were way ahead of their time, in design and performance ![]()
I prefer the R32 Skyline over the 34 actually, its more appealing to me, don't know why
oh about Silvias, have you seen the hybrid Onevias and Sileighty? They're rather cool. rear end of a Silvia and nose of a 180sx and vice versa
we living under one roof oredi mah
no need to wait till eat together at the same table to share updates with the others
anyway, we dun relli bother who is doing wat..... as in... neber go kpo or keep asking wats going on.... but we know wats going on around the house lah.....
we bery relak de....
oni grandparents bday is more tua zong
everyone will go restoran to eat...
i think oni when u are �人家 liao then it's a must to go restoran for celebration?
haha~
Originally posted by thehappybunny:I like Silvias as well, though not as much as FDs, which were way ahead of their time, in design and performance
I prefer the R32 Skyline over the 34 actually, its more appealing to me, don't know why
oh about Silvias, have you seen the hybrid Onevias and Sileighty? They're rather cool. rear end of a Silvia and nose of a 180sx and vice versa
ah yes ! The RB26DETT R32 GTR.... classic.. powerful...MONSTER! its got the oomph alrite..
oo.. u mean they chop the front n back issit ? I see an S15 with S12 back. Silvias are awesome drifters. I used to have a S14 K SR20DET .
The hybrids they call it Onevias n Sileighty ? i didnt know that. lol.
i love the nissan car names
March - 三月
Sunny - æ™´
Skyline will be call 天线����
Originally posted by FireIce:we living under one roof oredi mah
no need to wait till eat together at the same table to share updates with the others
anyway, we dun relli bother who is doing wat..... as in... neber go kpo or keep asking wats going on.... but we know wats going on around the house lah.....
we bery relak de....oni grandparents bday is more tua zong
everyone will go restoran to eat...
i think oni when u are �人家 liao then it's a must to go restoran for celebration?
haha~
My parents sibeh kepo. Live with mum relax... but live with dad is tense n stress. Both got good n bad. Mum is a bit untidy.. dad is like.. supra tidy. lol! Even knows if his study room someone used his pens. haha
I have lost all my grandparents already. used to celebrate. All live till 90++ except for dad's dad.
Yeah , for the old folks its a big celebration. Everyone come out, its practically like a small private wedding dinner. Speeches, singing, playing musical instruments dancing. Man.. used to watch my mum's dad waltz.. old man got the skillz man..
Like that quite relax at your house. So close. thats good. very good.
Dun forget the Fairlady Z =D
fairlady is 淑女
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ah yes ! The RB26DETT R32 GTR.... classic.. powerful...MONSTER! its got the oomph alrite..
oo.. u mean they chop the front n back issit ? I see an S15 with S12 back. Silvias are awesome drifters. I used to have a S14 K SR20DET .
The hybrids they call it Onevias n Sileighty ? i didnt know that. lol.
nice, S14s also very swee. But I only see S14 Q's in SG, prolly non-turbo but engine still sounds nice
imo the RX7 is king of all Japanese sports cars, hands down ![]()
nice one.. lol!
get that car.. have them custom make the tag to stick on it. hahaha
still damn warm sia............
im procrastinating to go pompom bcos i scared later i come out then sweat again..........
Originally posted by thehappybunny:nice, S14s also very swee. But I only see S14 Q's in SG, prolly non-turbo but engine still sounds nice
imo the RX7 is king of all Japanese sports cars, hands down
Q is SR20DE . Still good. Its chain belt , variable cam system is powerful enough. Still can drift =D . Auto version is nice n easy to drive. No hassle.
RX7... i not much fan of the RX series, but u admit they are powerful for its calss. 1.3 rotary.. the amount of power dished out. Veli good. The BATMOBILE
But high maintanence. n past 100K.. engine most likely will BOOM. WHich reminds me, ages go went racing n my friends black RX 7 super modded, even got NOS man. I remember he chiong really fast n we heard a loud BOOM... n the car... engine blew. hahaha...
No aircon ? I can live without aircon man.. confirm will die. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Q is SR20DE . Still good. Its chain belt , variable cam system is powerful enough. Still can drift =D . Auto version is nice n easy to drive. No hassle.
RX7... i not much fan of the RX series, but u admit they are powerful for its calss. 1.3 rotary.. the amount of power dished out. Veli good. The BATMOBILE
But high maintanence. n past 100K.. engine most likely will BOOM. WHich reminds me, ages go went racing n my friends black RX 7 super modded, even got NOS man. I remember he chiong really fast n we heard a loud BOOM... n the car... engine blew. hahaha...
my cuz told me the same thing about his friend, got NOS into his Mitsu 3000GT, tried it out first time sibei sexcited and happy, not even a minute later engine blow, really sad case ![]()
oh yeah, RX7s, rotary power, their original '91 FD pumped out 255 horses from the 1.3 litre 13B-REW, frickin amazing
I don't care how obsolete I'll appear, about 15 - 20 years from now, I wanna drive an FD, even if the RX9 is already out ![]()
eh, i tot i clicked wrong forum.
is this Car forum?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:my cuz told me the same thing about his friend, got NOS into his Mitsu 3000GT, tried it out first time sibei sexcited and happy, not even a minute later engine blow, really sad case
oh yeah, RX7s, rotary power, their original '91 FD pumped out 255 horses from the 1.3 litre 13B-REW, frickin amazing
I don't care how obsolete I'll appear, about 15 - 20 years from now, I wanna drive an FD, even if the RX9 is already out
hahah the GTO ? Twin turbo one right ?
I know... 1.3 only.. but thats problem also because of the way the engine is designed. Rotary engines. But its powerful alrite..
Mine was standard 10 pound boost at 220 HP. I boosted up to 18 pound 280 HP before but jiat lat on the fuel. N backfire alot cause changed my straigt pipe exhaust to straight pipe 3 inch. Bumper back black.. LOL I remember changing my computer from the baby godzilla Pulsar GTIR.. n car just died. haha
But hard to find good cond RX 7. Unless u totally overhaul or recond the engine n everything. Noisy though.. like the Subaru Rexs
Originally posted by FireIce:eh, i tot i clicked wrong forum.
is this Car forum?
Join in. lol..
So.. what car ur family drive.
http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=27942&DL=1059
this is sweet, but looking at that price, guess the car cond. not very good..
wa freking chim terms here. ![]()
Fairlady Z chio though.
me family no have car wor.... since 2002 iirc
last time is lancer
me car freak frens always like to say tt ladies dun understand car parts and terms is same as guys dunno wat eyeliner, mascara and pedicure are.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=27942&DL=1059
this is sweet, but looking at that price, guess the car cond. not very good..
Nice.. looked like my friend's black RX that blew up. hahaha!
Vox Rims.. not bad. Full veilside . Veilside body kit still looks good until today.
yummy..
Problem is, if car mod until like that confirm engine kena strain one. U mod so much dun race.. for fuk? LOL!
Originally posted by FireIce:lao peh is retiree
ah bu is tai tai
but they have their own activities one
we seldom got chance go out eat together
sometimes ah bu will cook, but we oso no sit at the same table to eat
who hungry or who hungry just go scoop the dishes and eat
like my family lor!
Just that papa still working, not so ho mia coz haf to sapport me and my didi.
But sometimes, I feel like my home is not a home, is just a house leh. ![]()
To ladies a car is a car la.
Can get from 1 place to another can liao. ![]()