Originally posted by BadzMaro:Nice.. looked like my friend's black RX that blew up. hahaha!
Vox Rims.. not bad. Full veilside . Veilside body kit still looks good until today.
yummy..
Problem is, if car mod until like that confirm engine kena strain one. U mod so much dun race.. for fuk? LOL!
hannor, thats why all the WRXs and Evos on the road really kumlan one, want to go fast also kena stop by traffic light, damn sad lah. mod to bai mei nia
for me a Mazdaspeed kit is enough liao. the really crazy ones from RE Amemiya, you give it the RE body kit sure kena fark by mata dip dip
Originally posted by FireIce:me family no have car wor.... since 2002 iirc
last time is lancer
eh ? how come ? But SG public transport system is good. So i guess it doesnt really matter if no car. N for u , u get picked up anyways. hahaha!
N yes.. we .. at least for me.. ,thats why u talk about ur products.. itell u, 90% of the time i just.. have no idea what u talking about man. hahaha
i dun know about some of the guys, i know some guys know eyeliner etc.. that day even went out with a good bro , n he bought lipstick for the gf... gay man..gaaaay!!!!
But i slowly start to know liaw.. cause he teach me . HAHAHA
Originally posted by motoway:To ladies a car is a car la.
Can get from 1 place to another can liao.
To them its just a people mover.
why no watch the president's command performance?
they showcase top musicians/artisits from singapore and their work
i scolded my sis who was walking around during commercials and not on time to catch the next segment
i said they are so famous
sometimes famous until we oso dunno hahaha
so we want to go see their concert oso dunno go where and see
now they put all together and u wakl here walk there
the musicians are like 14 or 16 oredi go mehudin uk
got 1 16 and in university (nus?)
i asked my sister why i was not borned smarter
she said u oso smart oni u are not famous
heehee
no lah
i wish i am really smart and a straight As student
Originally posted by thehappybunny:hannor, thats why all the WRXs and Evos on the road really kumlan one, want to go fast also kena stop by traffic light, damn sad lah. mod to bai mei nia
talk about lamborghinis and murcielagos... ![]()
we are fine w/o a family car
actually lao peh has been saying want to buy want to buy
but keep procrastinating
he oso sian of being the driver all the time
sis got lic but eerrr.............. we shall not talk about it...........
even though my kampong is 鸟�生蛋, but at least got bus and mrt..... (and cabs)
travelling not a major problem lah
yeah, sometimes got nice ppl pick me send me home...... kekekekeke........
Originally posted by FireIce:me family no have car wor.... since 2002 iirc
last time is lancer
my borther's first car was a 2-door mitsubishi lancer!
red colour
plate was EC 3627 ![]()
i remember i was pri 4 and he fetched me to school on saturdays
i so wished that my classmates got see me ![]()
becos they all rich rich then i is take school bus to school 1 ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:hannor, thats why all the WRXs and Evos on the road really kumlan one, want to go fast also kena stop by traffic light, damn sad lah. mod to bai mei nia
for me a Mazdaspeed kit is enough liao. the really crazy ones from RE Amemiya, you give it the RE body kit sure kena fark by mata dip dip
Its quite sad if u mod so much n u cant maximise it u know.. costs alot, saman also cost money. Not to mention the tyres.. OMG.. 18inch... shiet...
Those kits look look supra awesome super low.
Mine was about a fist away from the ground. lol I could feel every single bump , nook n cranny.. even the pebbles on the ground. N dunno repair front bodykit how many times already. Especially drunk go home. CRAAAAACK.. hahaha..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why no watch the president's command performance?
they showcase top musicians/artisits from singapore and their work
i scolded my sis who was walking around during commercials and not on time to catch the next segmenti said they are so famous
sometimes famous until we oso dunno hahaha
so we want to go see their concert oso dunno go where and see
now they put all together and u wakl here walk therethe musicians are like 14 or 16 oredi go mehudin uk
got 1 16 and in university (nus?)i asked my sister why i was not borned smarter
she said u oso smart oni u are not famous
heeheeno lah
i wish i am really smart and a straight As student
Talented ma.. hardwork is one thing in those industry.. unless u are hot n suck cock. lol!
i wonder how drivers get into their lambo.....
do they squat down and crawl in, or they lie on the floor then roll in.....................
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Its quite sad if u mod so much n u cant maximise it u know.. costs alot, saman also cost money. Not to mention the tyres.. OMG.. 18inch... shiet...
Those kits look look supra awesome super low.
Mine was about a fist away from the ground. lol I could feel every single bump , nook n cranny.. even the pebbles on the ground. N dunno repair front bodykit how many times already. Especially drunk go home. CRAAAAACK.. hahaha..
wah like that i sure sibei xim tia sia, see my car bodykit got scratch
anyway like that go over road humps never kena stuck meh? LOL
Originally posted by FireIce:we are fine w/o a family car
actually lao peh has been saying want to buy want to buy
but keep procrastinating
he oso sian of being the driver all the time
sis got lic but eerrr.............. we shall not talk about it...........even though my kampong is 鸟�生蛋, but at least got bus and mrt..... (and cabs)
travelling not a major problem lah
yeah, sometimes got nice ppl pick me send me home...... kekekekeke........
My dad likes those old cars.. even have a 1970 Fiat Sports. LoL.
I wanna be a girl also. Driven...n not drived ;p
me fren say he din realised im so famous on the net until recently.......
and he said when he go out with me is like going out with celebrity......
i think he 神�病
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
my borther's first car was a 2-door mitsubishi lancer!
red colour
plate was EC 3627
i remember i was pri 4 and he fetched me to school on saturdays
i so wished that my classmates got see me
becos they all rich rich then i is take school bus to school 1
Mine was 1980 Toyota Corolla man.. 500 bucks.5 speed sport manual.. NON POWER steering. TIAM!!!!
i also like vintage cars
i like bmw 2002
Originally posted by thehappybunny:wah like that i sure sibei xim tia sia, see my car bodykit got scratch
anyway like that go over road humps never kena stuck meh? LOL
Yeah man.. it hurts alrite..
u know how sometimes they cut the road to do road right ? they cut like across the road a few incheswide n about few inches deep.. now THAT kind .. do most damage. But of course crash into roundabout also. Cause i crashed a bit into roundabout.. trying to drift pass the roundabout. hahah..
what was i thinking that time.
Road bumps u just drive to teh side, u know,, like left to right or vice versa, u make sure either side of the front goes up the bump,then the other side, then same thing when getting down the bump dunno how to explain. But u'll get used to it. I know.. its troublesome. Comes with a price.. for ur car to look awesome. LOL
Originally posted by FireIce:me fren say he din realised im so famous on the net until recently.......
and he said when he go out with me is like going out with celebrity......
i think he 神�病
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also like vintage cars
i like bmw 2002
M 3 =D
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yeah man.. it hurts alrite..
u know how sometimes they cut the road to do road right ? they cut like across the road a few incheswide n about few inches deep.. now THAT kind .. do most damage. But of course crash into roundabout also. Cause i crashed a bit into roundabout.. trying to drift pass the roundabout. hahah..
what was i thinking that time.
Road bumps u just drive to teh side, u know,, like left to right or vice versa, u make sure either side of the front goes up the bump,then the other side, then same thing when getting down the bump dunno how to explain. But u'll get used to it. I know.. its troublesome. Comes with a price.. for ur car to look awesome. LOL
i think i'll opt for not making my car look so awesome and being able to drive without that much restraints in a multi-storey carpark, LOL ![]()
i was thinking
i switch too much
i was in science then commerce then arts then marketing then (XX)
job also average 3 yrs max in a place haha
my brother is like oredi 25 yrs in the same co.
i think i shd not have stopped my chinese 写作
i feel like restarting, today i was thinking about it
now got where can 投稿?
last time i didn't want to join ZB
becos i din want to spoil my father's name
i din want to join my bro's line also, also dun want to spoil his name
got my own ppl where and i will not go there
then i tried to go TCS but never get in
(not acting lah, other dept)
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i think i'll opt for not making my car look so awesome and being able to drive without that much restraints in a multi-storey carpark, LOL
Speaking of carparks.. they are a bitch to get into. hahah
Worse is stuck between the slope. If u got racing clutch.... gg. haha
i dun like nissan name
so ä¿—æ°”
march = �兵
sunny = 很çƒ/大太阳
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i was thinking
i switch too much
i was in science then commerce then arts then marketing then (XX)
job also average 3 yrs max in a place haha
my brother is like oredi 25 yrs in the same co.
i think i shd not have stopped my chinese 写作i feel like restarting, today i was thinking about it
now got where can 投稿?
last time i didn't want to join ZB
becos i din want to spoil my father's name
i din want to join my bro's line also, also dun want to spoil his name
got my own ppl where and i will not go therethen i tried to go TCS but never get in
(not acting lah, other dept)
Multi skilled and experienced in various field . Jack of all trades, master of none.
Feels kinda sucky to be in ur siblings shadow huh. Lucky me n bro different line.. heh. But i know if he come back work for either family business, confirm he gets all the good deal one.
If sister come back also.. confirm in her shadow. wu wu ~~ they already shake head when opened up the wine bar liaw. But lucky they are loving n supportive. LOL!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun like nissan name
so 俗气march = �兵
sunny = 很çƒ/大太阳
maybe u shd not reconsider writing ![]()
my 行业 is one of a kind
no one in my family or extended family got do one
maybe bcos my å®¶æ—� not many æ‰�å�æ‰�女......