Originally posted by FireIce:maybe u shd not reconsider writing
you go and beautify it mah ![]()
don't they mean that too? ![]()
U should see my immediate cousins man.
We got more lawyers then any other profession in the family. 2nd is engineers 3rd is doctors , 4th is Business man.
pressure or not.
me å®¶æ—� ok one
no compare or wat one
but when i got my PSLE results, got one relative call to ask...... i think is concern lah.... but hor, her son was president scholar loh...... the dotter oso quite good one......
i went to the same JC as her dotter (not same year, she is a few yrs older than me)..... bcos her dad 大力推�
then me mom ask me want to go or not, then i say �便 loh......me anything de......
i think during extended family gatherings, it's like the topics among the aunties loh...... they will ask for the sake of it.....Os results, As results, working where.......during CNY, weddings, who who 大寿, who who son 满月 all these events......
so nice..
My mum very competitive person, thats why my older siblings quite pressure.
At one point family split to 2. Until the matriach of the family had a sit down. But until now some still beh song each other. But they always tell us, problems between grown ups stay there, we next generation should work together. Like that can really work. lol! its hard to really seperate le...
Now they are competiting for grandkids. N our family is the one that is losing. haha..we got none. Older bro not gonna marry anytime soon, sister married but wanna enjoy her work first.. tiam!
Confirm will kepo ask do what or what, cause got clash when comes to working with family ma.. u know will have jealousy ,some thing abit too highly of themselvse. lol and of course u got cousins that scum from family even though they used the family funds for studies n at office still scum company..
who who 大寿, who who son 满月 all these events confirm got one. lol . Thats when everyone puts a smiling face. =D
my dean is also president scholar
verr smart but eberytime likes to tok nonsense
sibeh �笑
so i think he EQ oso bery high
my that "ai ai" was nus scholar ![]()
but i must continue to remember to forget her
but hor
find eligible ones means tt i must commit! ![]()
i guess tt is the part i'm not comfortable with ![]()
ooo.. someone ai ai.. scholar eh..
she outsmart u how ?
U scared of commitment ar... *shivers*
i can't wait to watch x-men
but this mth i got 1 more musical to go
the tian leng
then july will be SYZ and Sing Dollar
tt one must be very funny
i super dun like SYZ with long hair
i hope sb tells her she looks like buang
my "no. 1 ai ai" got 2 doctorates ![]()
why guys get intimidated if a woman is bery "educated"?
很�怖咩
i get attracted by them
i wanna go pompom liao
then play SMS.......
be it "educated" or just being intelligent
if both, higher quotient in the attractiveness heehee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my "no. 1 ai ai" got 2 doctorates
2 doctorates ! WOOO!!!
GAWD DAMN!
Wont u feel... unintelligent ? like.. dumb ? LoL!
I cant imagine conversations like 'Hey baby.. so.. thats not what i think it is ? i am what? i am wrong ? oh.. o.k.. so what does it do actually' 'Oh .. ic.. wow.. thats quite technical..'
hahaha
morling!
i going sleep lo.. its almost 3. Tonite Ting Ting is moody.. =S Damn her ex.. gawd damn scum sucking maggot!
i cleared some of my old undies......
my drawer overflowing.......
sell how much on ebay leh?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i going sleep lo.. its almost 3. Tonite Ting Ting is moody.. =S Damn her ex.. gawd damn scum sucking maggot!
damn her ex! >=(
Originally posted by FireIce:i cleared some of my old undies......
my drawer overflowing.......
sell how much on ebay leh?
donate to salvation army!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
damn her ex! >=(
I know ! Gawd damn.. i feel a bit helpless le. I am inexperienced with such long LDR man..
fuck! I feel a bit fan inside... this is just a natural reaction. So must be calm.. n be reasonable.
Sell to japan alot of money..
got some forumner also keen to buy i think. Those panty fetish people.
eh u guys know Lady Hawke the song My Delirium ?
I remember watching it stoned.. it is hella trippy.
dumb = u, looking at your incoherent insane intelligible posts
eeeks