Originally posted by BadzMaro:I know ! Gawd damn.. i feel a bit helpless le. I am inexperienced with such long LDR man..
fuck! I feel a bit fan inside... this is just a natural reaction. So must be calm.. n be reasonable.
u need a few more LDRs
hahahahaha!
when are u going back to find tingting!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sell to japan alot of money..
got some forumner also keen to buy i think. Those panty fetish people.
actually u can wear panties and then sell it leh!
nobod will know u is guy lo!
hahaha!
xiao cute
got x-men's link?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:xiao cute
got x-men's link?
no have leh
unless u got rapidshare acct la!
then i can find for u the links!
hahaha!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
eeeks
simi eeks! >=(
u all know 大炳 anot
he do drugs again
then kena caught!
no more future le!
the one in your avatar last time?
with the toot toot hair?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the one in your avatar last time?
with the toot toot hair?
my avatar where got put guys de!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u need a few more LDRs
hahahahaha!
when are u going back to find tingting!
actually u can wear panties and then sell it leh!
nobod will know u is guy lo!
hahaha!
LoL! A few more ? hard ar ! =(
June go back 1 weeks lo.. but i got exams again.. shit. Dunno she will be understanding or not.
haha ..
later they smell how come so manly smell.
ih
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
my avatar where got put guys de!
tsk, got
the 大炳 actually quite talented leh
�� bery good
he damn cute in 命䏿³¨å®šæˆ‘çˆ±ä½ as the lawyer.......
i just bathed but i still feel so warm!
si udon
got x-men's link mah??
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL! A few more ? hard ar ! =(
June go back 1 weeks lo.. but i got exams again.. shit. Dunno she will be understanding or not.
haha ..
later they smell how come so manly smell.
it's already too late lo by the time they realised the smell is manly
hahaha
they sniffed it alr!
i googled
i think your avatar was not da bing
but someone with a big mouth
then the hair is like use bowl cut de
sth like ru hua tt type
gimme the full movie title please!
Originally posted by FireIce:the 大炳 actually quite talented leh
�� bery good
he damn cute in 命䏿³¨å®šæˆ‘çˆ±ä½ as the lawyer.......
i just bathed but i still feel so warm!
but he no self lub :(
and he is 2nd time kena caught leh
cui liao lo
i think scenario about the same
hiding in motel room watching porn and doing drugs with guy frens
tsk, got
got meh?!
i oni rber the chiobus pic i put!
hahaha
but cfm no put 大炳 before!
Originally posted by udontknowme:ih
DEAREST UDON,
hi! ![]()
the one tt looks like 蔡头
cant rber his name
and also, when was the movie released....??
HI CHIPSY!!
yes, you did put guy before lah. i think something about cai tou.......
anyway, luggage packed yet??
Originally posted by udontknowme:and also, when was the movie released....??
X-Men Origins Wolverine
actor = hugh jackman
singapore = releasing 29 april 2009
wah sai
8 listeners sia...........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i googled
i think your avatar was not da bingbut someone with a big mouth
then the hair is like use bowl cut desth like ru hua tt type
ORH!
i know who le!
he is ba liang jin

looks like me leh!
oh must be 蔡头
X-Men Origins Wolverineactor = hugh jackman
singapore = releasing 29 april 2009
is it released in other parts of the world yet....??
Originally posted by udontknowme:HI CHIPSY!!
yes, you did put guy before lah. i think something about cai tou.......
anyway, luggage packed yet??
DEAREST UDON,
tml then pack =D
u leh?
packed already? ![]()
i rber le!
my guy avatars oni put my face
Originally posted by udontknowme:is it released in other parts of the world yet....??
not sure usa released oredi or not
but got ppl watched ler
http://sgforums.com/forums/1763/topics/356579?page=1#posts-9023293