wei shen me ni bei zhe wo gan bie ren~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
it's already too late lo by the time they realised the smell is manlyhahaha
they sniffed it alr!
ooh yeah !
lol.. u evil la. haaha

Originally posted by FireIce:wei shen me ni bei zhe wo gan bie ren~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
u all think hor
甜蜜的爱情can last 多久?
i think hor 3yrs - max 7 yrs
so
还是��结分的好
Originally posted by FireIce:wei shen me ni bei zhe wo gan bie ren~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
我没有!
just because they know certain things happened in the movie means they have already watched it....???? anyway, sorry, i no can do find =p but if i do find it before i leave, i'll send you the link k!!
and to chipsy, DO YOU THINK I'VE EVEN STARTED PACKING YET???????
Originally posted by udontknowme:just because they know certain things happened in the movie means they have already watched it....???? anyway, sorry, i no can do find =p but if i do find it before i leave, i'll send you the link k!!
DEAREST UDON
maybe u so excited
u packed early? =D
hahahaha!
btw
u is end may or mid may back here? =D
Originally posted by udontknowme:just because they know certain things happened in the movie means they have already watched it....???? anyway, sorry, i no can do find =p but if i do find it before i leave, i'll send you the link k!!
okay
remember huh si udon
why xiao cute no date xiao fi jiejie?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u all think hor
甜蜜的爱情can last 多久?
i think hor 3yrs - max 7 yrs
i think is must see the people?
hahaha
no, it's more like i have not even started packing yet...T.T HAAAAHHAHAHAHA.....=\
and si noopig, you call me si one more time i really will 'si'. meaning, you won't get no nothing from me. haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why xiao cute no date xiao fi jiejie?
*自我安慰mode on
时间还没有到! :(
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so
还是��结分的好
mi cannot agree with this more!!~
wolverine is the 毛毛的 isit?
all these 西密 xmen superman batman ultraman heman me no watch one....
these things were not in my 童年..... so 长大 liao oso bo heng chu
tsk
is there real love this qn is the same as do u belive in ghosts?
相信就有
�相信就没有啰
Originally posted by FireIce:wolverine is the 毛毛的 isit?
all these 西密 xmen superman batman ultraman heman me no watch one....
these things were not in my 童年..... so 长大 liao oso bo heng chu
�是看那些man leh
是看hugh jackman!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:is there real love this qn is the same as do u belive in ghosts?
相信就有
�相信就没有啰
yesh
and 我�相信�
fi 北鼻 相信 anot
and DEAREST UDON so cynical æ»´!
why no believe!
i believe got ghost!
yyyyyyeeeeeeeeeee
now 5 listeners...........................
Originally posted by FireIce:is there real love this qn is the same as do u belive in ghosts?
相信就有
�相信就没有啰
13年�我�相信
�����心信了9年
现在好���信了哈哈哈
i ask u all ah
if hor
one day this guy got a gf liao
then they 感情深厚
then the guy meets another new girl
then he oso 喜欢de new girl
so now he is 喜欢 两个人 le
怎么办?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i ask u all ah
if hor
one day this guy got a gf liao
then they 感情深厚
then the guy meets another new girl
then he oso 喜欢de new girl
so now he is 喜欢 两个人 le
怎么办?
�我猜hor
è‡ç”·äººis will go with the new girl lor ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:�我猜hor
è‡ç”·äººis will go with the new girl lor
y cannot 留�两个人咧?
that day i talking abt this with me sister
hahahaha