the star awards is coming soon hai mai?
i wonder wat will happen if JA no win best actress
wahhahahahahaha
probably 自� on the spot
but then, it's confirmed rigged one lah
but i seriously hope she wun win!!!!
and all the other nonya related ones oso no win!!!
'cynicism' is very interesting.
where did this "Cynicism is the only form in which base souls approach honesty" come from...?
Originally posted by FireIce:the star awards is coming soon hai mai?
wahhahahahahaha
probably 自� on the spot
the best actress award is need to vote de anot
if need vote then still 内定 hor
很缺德leh!
the vote is zo nghee nia lah
U think they can afford to let singaporeans play with the whole showbiz???
Me go sleep liaw.. so late.. tomorrow get new car lei.. ;p~~
nights peeps.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
y cannot 留�两个人咧?that day i talking abt this with me sister
hahahaha
除�很有钱?
then the girls 很�代?![]()
then can have 大房二房三房四房![]()
now 三房四房 can only mean HDB ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the star awards is coming soon hai mai?
wahhahahahahaha
probably 自� on the spot
i hope she 自� lor
fifi no watch the president show just now ah?
got JJ lin leh
Originally posted by FireIce:the vote is zo nghee nia lah
U think they can afford to let singaporeans play with the whole showbiz???
wah
then nice leh
收钱 ��以控制result!
我也��mediacorp!
got a new �装 show coming up
got JA (din see anyone else in the trailer)
which means i wun be watching
waiting for the one with 2 阿哥 and 2 阿� one
没想到 TPH �� to same level as LNX sia..............
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
除�很有钱?
then the girls 很�代?
then can have 大房二房三房四房now 三房四房 can only mean HDB
hannor
钱很��
but then my 妹妹say i dont understand 女人!
hahahaha!
she say 女人 is not as simple as i think!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi no watch the president show just now ah?
got JJ lin leh
eerr..... FYI.... me dun relli like JJ
his songs ok, but me no like him
me like his old albums
the new albums not so nice oredi leh
and he become more and more g*y
me is back
Originally posted by FireIce:got a new �装 show coming up
got JA (din see anyone else in the trailer)
which means i wun be watching
waiting for the one with 2 阿哥 and 2 阿� one
没想到 TPH �� to same level as LNX sia..............
i saw the trailer
she got shot leh
i hope is the 1st episode hahaha
TPH acts like stroke patient
my sis says bu xiang haha
she treats stroke patients de mah
but i think xiang lor
LNX no more with MediaCorp ler I read in ZB today
oh i forgot to share a piece of good news with u all!
u all know i ish got buy uk the lottery right!
last week i tio leh!
for the first time in me life!
hahahaha!
previously i no such luck!
but win small small oni!
10.60 :(
when i see the email,
i expecting big big amounts leh!!!!!!
but neh mind!
got first time means 2nd time is coming!
hahahaha!
Originally posted by FireIce:eerr..... FYI.... me dun relli like JJ
his songs ok, but me no like him
me like his old albums
the new albums not so nice oredi leh
and he become more and more g*y
me also no like him/his songs
think i got say b4 tt he sounds like a woman
but today i saw him liaos
i think he quite cute
10.60 can get you at least a meal!!!
LNX is not on contract quite long oredi loh.... i think when he acting in The Golden Path already is considered freelance......
anyway, not impt lah
but i think he is still good lah.........
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hannor
钱很��
but then my 妹妹say i dont understand 女人!
hahahaha!
she say 女人 is not as simple as i think!
yah 女人 very complicated
u shd also tell ur sister tt 男人 very dark
Originally posted by udontknowme:10.60 can get you at least a meal!!!
DEAREST UDON
but not enough to let me quit sch and be 大懒虫 T.T
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oh i forgot to share a piece of good news with u all!
u all know i ish got buy uk the lottery right!
last week i tio leh!
for the first time in me life!
hahahaha!
previously i no such luck!
but win small small oni!
10.60 :(
when i see the email,
i expecting big big amounts leh!!!!!!
but neh mind!
got first time means 2nd time is coming!
hahahaha!
huh? got email to inform so good
wey wey wey
me ish invisible ijjit?
why no one bring me tea?
10.60 enough to 塞牙�?
which reminds me: i need to give report on my jap meal!!!
IT WAS SO DAMN GOOD HA HA HA. because there were 7 people, we ordered LOTS of sushi to share! and i had the thin kind of udon! was too full for dessert...=\ had wanted to order the black sesame ice cream. but the kids who did said it was really good!!
mi fav is tempura sweet potato sushi!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
DEAREST UDONbut not enough to let me quit sch and be 大懒虫 T.T
oni 大毛虫