hahaha!
but i ish not dark 男人!
Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey wey
me ish invisible ijjit?
why no one bring me tea?
去那里玩了?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
DEAREST UDONbut not enough to let me quit sch and be 大懒虫 T.T
if i win A LOT A LOT A LOT, i will just stay in school forever.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
去那里玩了?
Villa Bali
relax one corner with the cute xdd who used to work in my office
complicated anot我觉得u 真心对她好 hor
then ok le ma!
hahahaha!
i think she noes la!
hahaha!
but i ish not dark 男人!
å› ä¸ºä½ è¿˜å°�
我�喜欢毛
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oni 大毛虫
hannor!
recently i thinking leh
why those rich people hor
can afford to be 大懒虫
but dont want
i is wan to become 有钱 so that i can be 大懒虫
i think mebbe those rich people isactually wan to be 大懒虫 too!
but 在他们挣扎, 努力的时候
他们就慢慢的�懒惰了!
Originally posted by FireIce:10.60 enough to 塞牙�?
enough to bet 下一期 lo
hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:Villa Bali
relax one corner with the cute xdd who used to work in my office
oh
now i remember
then your computer table leh?
boring...
Originally posted by udontknowme:if i win A LOT A LOT A LOT, i will just stay in school forever.
i wont!
i will go travel the world!
then 有空 go be teacher or go 派派报纸 or �pizza!
hahaha!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:å› ä¸ºä½ è¿˜å°�
so 人长大 liao will rly �肮�的大人?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hannor!
recently i thinking leh
why those rich people hor
can afford to be 大懒虫
but dont want
i is wan to become 有钱 so that i can be 大懒虫
i think mebbe those rich people isactually wan to be 大懒虫 too!
but 在他们挣扎, 努力的时候
他们就慢慢的�懒惰了!
enough to bet 下一期 lo
hahaha
i think the profs in unis are all 大懒觉虫
can u imagine if they fulfill their in-loads ie. 3 modules in the first semester
they no need to teach the rest of the year?
they can do "research"
write articles
own time own target
if they teach extra, then got extra money
but they no wan all these extra money
they rather do their own thing
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i wont!
i will go travel the world!
then 有空 go be teacher or go 派派报纸 or �pizza!
hahaha!
so 人长大 liao will rly �肮�的大人?
�是肮�
�是dark
another buyer still no want pay for my item
knn.....
cannot be whole weekend no check emeow rite.......
i will send the 
tml
which was why, once upon a time, i also wanted to be prof. but i HATE teaching.
and i HATE profs who are profs oni because they want to do reasearch...but dont gice a rats arse about teaching.
also, i can't be bothered to get a phd in anything. i'd rather get lots of BAs.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:�是肮�
�是dark
Originally posted by TehJarVu:�是肮�
�是dark
specific 一点 leh
how dark?
ä½ å‘¢?
ä½ dark å�—?
i think the profs in unis are all 大懒觉虫
can u imagine if they fulfill their in-loads ie. 3 modules in the first semester
they no need to teach the rest of the year?they can do "research"
write articles
own time own targetif they teach extra, then got extra money
but they no wan all these extra money
they rather do their own thing
my uni de profs
i think 1 module per academic yr oni!
super 好命!
haha!
oh
now i remember
then your computer table leh?
cant find any that i like
so i give the xdd my pc (all porn erased)
he give me a EDT, Acqua Di Gio, by Giorgio Armani
why many ppl think when u got masterbate liao then u must go on to get perm hard dick?
or else like bery 浪费?
how come this type of thing got 浪费 one leh?
i still no understand
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oh i forgot to share a piece of good news with u all!
u all know i ish got buy uk the lottery right!
last week i tio leh!
for the first time in me life!
hahahaha!
previously i no such luck!
but win small small oni!
10.60 :(
when i see the email,
i expecting big big amounts leh!!!!!!
but neh mind!
got first time means 2nd time is coming!
hahahaha!
Diu ! I thought someone gonna buy me car liaw la.
k k .. dream of my car tonite. N Ting Ting of course.. =x nights nights chocochips. ;p
Originally posted by laurence82:cant find any that i like
so i give the xdd my pc (all porn erased)
he give me a EDT, Acqua Di Gio, by Giorgio Armani
tts a relli old scent
but i like leh
we go hi-tea u must pish tt one ok?
as long as no hugo boss can le
actually, not really that 好命 also. sometimes weekend have to go work. sometimes have to rush to mark papers. have to deal with shitty stoodents. have to deal with fucked up admin. etcetcetc.....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Diu ! I thought someone gonna buy me car liaw la.
k k .. dream of my car tonite. N Ting Ting of course.. =x nights nights chocochips. ;p
if i tio the 52 mil!
i can buy for u leh!
hahahaha!
u dont do anything to tingting hor!
hahaha!
and intro tingting sister leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
good night!
Originally posted by FireIce:why many ppl think when u got masterbate liao then u must go on to get perm hard dick?
or else like bery 浪费?
how come this type of thing got 浪费 one leh?
i still no understand
huh???
Originally posted by FireIce:tts a relli old scent
but i like leh
we go hi-tea u must pish tt one ok?
as long as no hugo boss can le
oh, so when is hi tea?
i like this coz this smells like from magazine
specific 一点 leh
how dark?
ä½ å‘¢?