ä½ æ€•é»‘å�—?
Originally posted by laurence82:cant find any that i like
so i give the xdd my pc (all porn erased)
he give me a EDT, Acqua Di Gio, by Giorgio Armani
i think your xdd will be more grateful if u no erase the porn
then u would have gotten another bot of clinique happy also hahaha
anyway, i'm bloody pissed because i cant find my can opener....
guy sang guy pang zui a bit not right leh........................................
Originally posted by udontknowme:anyway, i'm bloody pissed because i cant find my can opener....
tts when karate chops are useful in daily life............ ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i think your xdd will be more grateful if u no erase the porn
then u would have gotten another bot of clinique happy also hahaha
tsk
he got more than me
Originally posted by udontknowme:actually, not really that 好命 also. sometimes weekend have to go work. sometimes have to rush to mark papers. have to deal with shitty stoodents. have to deal with fucked up admin. etcetcetc.....
yah shitty stoodents a lot
Originally posted by FireIce:guy sang guy pang zui a bit not right leh........................................
coz he runs an online perfume store
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wah!ä½ çš„é‚£ä¸ªç›®æ ‡ç»“å©šäº†?
xiao teh ä½ é…±ä¸�对哦!
hahaha
oh!
我刚刚仔细check 过
头奖没人ä¸!
now is 66 mil liao!
woots!
�大懒虫迈进!
wah liewwwwwwww
got someone's english name is "Fairy"
Originally posted by laurence82:coz he runs an online perfume store
isit he just now try to advertise in marketplace forum tt one???!??!?!
anyway, i deleted the thread
Originally posted by udontknowme:actually, not really that 好命 also. sometimes weekend have to go work. sometimes have to rush to mark papers. have to deal with shitty stoodents. have to deal with fucked up admin. etcetcetc.....
haha
i think my profs no nid deal with students!
at least i no see la!
hahaha!
Originally posted by FireIce:isit he just now try to advertise in marketplace forum tt one???!??!?!
anyway, i deleted the thread
what is the store name?
then i will know whether its him or not
but hor
如果鱼与熊掌都�兼得la
u 会�会劈腿!
Originally posted by FireIce:wah liewwwwwwww
got someone's english name is "Fairy"
'show' also funny
but show luo fits lzx haha
hahai think my profs no nid deal with students!
at least i no see la!
hahaha!
no see doesn't mean no need.
office hours leh??
students who skip class and then email with 'hi i no go class, what did you teach that's impt today?'
those who no study no do homework etc and end up with no good results and then email and beg the prof to give more marks
those who fail because no go class no do homework no turn up for exams and prof have to assplain why the stoodent phail.
they have to mark your homework.
etc....!
Originally posted by FireIce:tts when karate chops are useful in daily life............
how to? it's a can of beans....
Originally posted by udontknowme:no see doesn't mean no need.
office hours leh??
students who skip class and then email with 'hi i no go class, what did you teach that's impt today?'
those who no study no do homework etc and end up with no good results and then email and beg the prof to give more marks
those who fail because no go class no do homework no turn up for exams and prof have to assplain why the stoodent phail.
they have to mark your homework.
etc....!
hmmm
so in conclusion
ä¸å¤§å¥–is the way to go!
hahaha!
but hor如果鱼与熊掌都�兼得la
��消咧
but hor如果鱼与熊掌都�兼得la
u 会�会劈腿!
�想
很累的
i think worst thing is 结分oredi u get bored with your partner
then........ i must find back tt quote....... about.......
"Plenty of people are heading for emptiness, but it takes real guts to recognise the hopelessness" ![]()
最怕是这个
Laurence is the best
my chinese name also unique
his english name is not Show lah.
he was Alan Luo.....
he started using Show bcos of his album names all got Show ç§€ (except 潮男æ£ä¼ )
dunno me tell you all this story yet anot.
student didnt go for exam and left a message telling prof 'im in montreal because mi grandma got prostate cancer!'
when stoodent returned, she went to look for the prof to sit for the exam she missed.
the prof got her to write down why she missed the exam. she wrote 'my grandma had prostate cancer'
the original exam was during the week right after 'spring' break when a lot of stoodents will go away for ski trips.
she failed the exam anyway.
�想
很累的i think worst thing is 结分oredi u get bored with your partner
then........ i must find back tt quote....... about......."Plenty of people are heading for emptiness, but it takes real guts to recognise the hopelessness"
最怕是这个
i 其实 wan to get married
but when i 想到u must 对�一个人
看�她�,
abit 心酸 leh
and hor
if �幸离婚
still must give half :(
if 夫妻 åˆ›é€ the wealth together
then ok la, half
but if the �公is 很有钱 in the first place
then 惨lo!