the oni 劈腿情况
is if u married then u found sb u like/love
but then i reckon u will live in guilt and �安
baked beans??
me no like...
everytime i eat western food i will tell them i dun want, pls change to gimme more coleslaw or fries.....
I think it makes ppl fart a lot or something?
Originally posted by FireIce:��消咧
慢慢�!
找人一起�!
hahaha!
Originally posted by udontknowme:dunno me tell you all this story yet anot.
student didnt go for exam and left a message telling prof 'im in montreal because mi grandma got prostate cancer!'
when stoodent returned, she went to look for the prof to sit for the exam she missed.
the prof got her to write down why she missed the exam. she wrote 'my grandma had prostate cancer'
the original exam was during the week right after 'spring' break when a lot of stoodents will go away for ski trips.she failed the exam anyway.
er.
女人 got prostate meh?
and xiao teh
if �结婚,
then how to 生å©å�!
Originally posted by FireIce:his english name is not Show lah.
he was Alan Luo.....
he started using Show bcos of his album names all got Show ç§€ (except 潮男æ£ä¼ )
huh? like that also can hahaha
i think he shd officially call himself show lor
omg alan luo tsk so -_-!
i go see got what to eat
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the oni 劈腿情况
is if u married then u found sb u like/love
but then i reckon u will live in guilt and �安
but if �婆肯接�
then ok le lo!
hahaha!
but my sister say
the �婆sure �happy one
the �的 oso!
yah, i think now officially is Show Luo lah
I think more ppl can relate to him with this name than Alan Luo
no jie fen oso can 生å©å�
but bo baby bonus loh
make love not babies kakaka ![]()
为什么è¦�结婚æ‰�能生å©å�???
anyway, yes. the point is. your grandma no can do have prostate!!!! hehe
it's a can of white beans...and anyway, milk (or too much cheese/ice cream) will gimme gas. beans or broccoli wont. hurhur. did anyone care for this info...???
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i think now officially is Show Luo lah
I think more ppl can relate to him with this name than Alan Luo
no jie fen oso can 生å©å�
but bo baby bonus loh
i ish ä¼ ç»Ÿç”·äºº!
so i think i wan to 结婚before i go create 兔崽å�s!
hahaha!
but then again,
this means i cannot have kids with me ��婆s 了?
oh no!
tonite's moozik nice
muacks dj
ang moh gua coming up
but hor
�人之�rly�好享!
if too 麻烦
then ç®—le!
slept too much in the afternoon
not sleepy
tmr sure die
2 mths liao my sch not yet charge me for carpark
i hope they have encoded my IU wrongly haha
i found the secret garden in utube!
seeya!
should watch Antique Bakery
its abt a guy who needs to confront his past and opens up a cake shop, a gay who likes him join to become the chef, one xdd who is clueless and one security guard
comedy cum nice show
i think season parking is billed one shot 3 months?
but shd be prepaid oredi mah
i din ask for season parking actually
i asked for preferential parking
but then i hv been driving everyday

我也是è¦�å¦å¼€è½¦äº†!
real man must know how to drive at least one 交通工具!
then i plan to å¦å¼€é£žæœº one day!
eh
ask u all ah
最快 hor
need hw long get license
pay per park?
wu hua meh?
can't rmbr ler
i got my lic 17 yrs oredi ![]()
pass first time woots
i go wash my hair
brb
Originally posted by FireIce:pay per park?
wu hua meh?
din plan to drive everyday mah
now the barrier always greets me as season pass holder
i think they programmed me wrgly lah
tsk
well well just as well
the best is no bill come
this type of �诚实的行为.........
tsk tsk tsk
ä½ æ™šä¸Šç�¡å¾—ç�€å�—?
i almost tot i see pay per fark