got 内心的挣扎still kena from si laupig kakaka
Originally posted by FireIce:i say u dun believe
they say u believe
plus i saw her live mah
aiyoh simi apnn song is this
poor laupig
got got 内心的挣扎still kena from si noopig kakaka
copy mi for fark?
it's ok lah. it's normal. hurhur. as in, my 内心的挣扎 is normal. cos i know my sis is like me and moony of my international school friends too.
and i'd rather all this than to have lived all my life in one place. (but oni because i cannot imagine what it'll be like...which translates to 'not good')
fark u
fark me leh!
i am singaporean but i have lived in 3 countires + visited more than a dozen places
fifi one time want me, one time dun want me
i dun want to play this game ler
i want my cute cute xdd
me use this song for me belly lancing
zhang yu hua said she learned 脱衣舞 in canada b4
wtf
u use with or without u to belly lance?????
Originally posted by laurence82:u use with or without u to belly lance?????
huh?
with or without belly oso can lance
fifi better stop me
DVDs now cost 124.84 coz its buy 3 get 1 free
and i adding OST for 24.06
how to stop?
distract u by stripping?
though i dun think it will work
laupig gging sentosa outing eh?
moto face wun æŠ½ç‹ doing the expression in the DP?
who rem Il Mare???
i going sentosa
and fiff, if somebody strip in front of me, i will definitely be distracted