but i thought quite nice leh...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:TnC pendant how much
most of them are S$200+
silver pendant with silver necklace
no diamond
Originally posted by FireIce:wat do sec sch boy boys call their gerfrens now?
my era is call stead.
now also like that leh...
Originally posted by FireIce:most of them are S$200+
pendant with necklace
wow
affordable mah
i tot 5K
cb
wtf
KL???
i edited my post
to bring across the pt why T&C is asspensive
and perlinis can have the same thing (almost) at S$28
no need diamond lah
but perlinis pricing is sibeh er xin leh
hmmm maybe i put in a bit more money get T&C
y must go T&C?
goldheart, lee hwa all those also not bad mah..
is the same
is just silver
T&C is just obnoxiously asspensvie
but i love designa~!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:y must go T&C?
goldheart, lee hwa all those also not bad mah..
it's the little blue box.........
eeyer goldhear lee hwa
perlini... i dunno leh
T&C or perlini
blue box can buy off the net...
blue box i have a lot at home
guys can rent from me
to put ur perlinis inside
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eeyer goldhear lee hwa
perlini... i dunno leh
T&C or perlini
tot oredi decided to go for swarovski?
Originally posted by FireIce:tot oredi decided to go for swarovski?
after i hear the T&C price 200+ nia
i think its ok.
unless i gan pua cheapo, go get perlinis
I just dont understand why T&C so expensive and so many ppl buying.
so far, I have bought... nothing from there.
maybe i should get perlinis just to test water hor.
Originally posted by X-men:I just dont understand why T&C so expensive and so many ppl buying.
so far, I have bought... nothing from there.
i can email u my wishlist.
but i think u would block me from now on
tell u what lah.....
start with perlinis this round...... maybe a simple bracelet
next trip upgrade to swarovski crystal necklace
when u are ready to bring her to see your mom then T&C ring
Originally posted by FireIce:i can email u my wishlist.
Who will dare to block you sia.
很难讲 loh
esp when T&C is involved
Originally posted by FireIce:tell u what lah.....
start with perlinis this round...... maybe a simple bracelet
next trip upgrade to swarovski crystal necklace
when u are ready to bring her to see your mom then T&C ring
yah maybe this way better
what is a simple bracelet?
Originally posted by FireIce:i can email u my wishlist.
block you? for?
give you your wish in July or Dec?
x-men got good bonus
such a giving mood
i will block fifi if she ask hehe