me no relli celebrate the one in Dec
definitely score point if ppl rber the day in July
Originally posted by FireIce:just a plain patterned chain tt type loh
no ling ling long long.... in case hinder her work
hmmmm ok can consider.
i will buy in may, before mc go back.
Originally posted by FireIce:me no relli celebrate the one in Dec
hahaha... I can score point then.. its on... ![]()
if i buy things for the kids i can ask him bring back oso?
Originally posted by FireIce:me no relli celebrate the one in Dec
my band member score own goal
he give macintosh box but inside is sewing machine.
wah liew..... u still need to score wat pt sia
we 相识 almost 10 yrs liao leh
knn.
Originally posted by FireIce:if i buy things for the kids i can ask him bring back oso?
can but no toys leh, the kids dunno how to play
they play five stones with real stones leh.
i tink u get crayons or colouring books better.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my band member score own goal
he give macintosh box but inside is sewing machine.
hhahahahhahahah
like ppl borrow my T&C box but put perlinis inside.
made the gf happy for 3seconds
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can but no toys leh, the kids dunno how to play
they play five stones with real stones leh.
i tink u get crayons or colouring books better.
i thinking of the art n craft stuff lah
toys i dun think practical for them oso
but i dunno if luggage will overweight or not
Originally posted by FireIce:hhahahahhahahah
like ppl borrow my T&C box but put perlinis inside.
/me lub chin
but i dunno if my waitress bother if its T&C or perlinis
last time buy the watch she just say agar agar what pattern, i ask her if i buy she dun like, how?
she say i buy anything she will like.
maybe i should just buy her a torchlight for work, hahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:i thinking of the art n craft stuff lah
toys i dun think practical for them oso
but i dunno if luggage will overweight or not
he got clothes there
how overweight can it be?
Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew..... u still need to score wat pt sia
we 相识 almost 10 yrs liao leh
knn.
HAHAHA...
no lah.. 相识 not that long lah.. but our tenth anniversary coming.. 10 years as a sgforum registered member
torchlight for work ? lol!
hanor hanor
10 yrs of my �春
knn.
Originally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor
10 yrs of my �春
knn.
we shld go for a reunion haha..
we supposed to go for a dinner date leh.. still waiting for u leh
oh. yah.
eerr..... i neber 4get. but i din get around to planning it officially.....
i dun mind near ur workplace.....
so i balik kampong oso more convenient........
haha~
Originally posted by FireIce:oh. yah.
eerr..... i neber 4get. but i din get around to planning it officially.....
i dun mind near ur workplace.....
so i balik kampong oso more convenient........
haha~
kns...
you go look see look see and let me know lah. I go dreamland see see look look.. hahaha...
i got a few places leh
but not bery 方便 to go and go home for me and u
i dun want to be so unfrenly mah
hurhur
bye bye
me keep thinking about perlini bracelet
please tell me nice or not?
u must know tudor history
http://hubpages.com/hub/Rolex_Tudor
u are actually buying a piece of history
this has a rare size
and the numerals are 2, 4, 6, 8... not 3, 6, 9...

it's now US$202 (ie. abt S$300)
still got 2.5 hrs more so the price will still go up...
how? nice? shd i buy?
tenpenis mall has perlinis
parkway parade oso
if u wanna shun bian eat yella fellas, then go BJ