i go eat rollercoaster and watch some tv.
for someone who wears swatch and fossil these cheapo brands of watch, i �足 comment on the watch
if u getting bracelet u must agah agah know her wrist size....
bcos sometimes a bit too long, need to potong or remove a few links or adjust the clasp
or u must get those that can hook further up if too long....
cannot lah, must slim down
this trip she keep grabbing my waist
her wrist smaller than mine, hahahaha~
i think if i can get perlinis, hopefully i can go personally to pass to her
Originally posted by FireIce:i got a few places leh
but not bery 方便 to go and go home for me and u
i dun want to be so unfrenly mah
hurhur
bye bye
Let me know lah.. if got car no issue ![]()
if her wrist bigger than yours i will fall down the chair and ��白沫
u got hua chia to work meh?
unless u are trying to say weekend..........
Originally posted by FireIce:if her wrist bigger than yours i will fall down the chair and ��白沫
if her wrist bigger than mine
that means the gong tau must be goddamn powderful
yah
if her wrist bigger than yours, all along u have been mistaking the bouncer for waitress...............
so boring you all
no one say my watch nice
i eat my potato chips
so tt i will be in time for the free pizza
Originally posted by FireIce:yah
if her wrist bigger than yours, all along u have been mistaking the bouncer for waitress...............
bouncer got smile at me
but i know he ish bouncer
tt time give clothes to tt charity
tt charity is mc's charity?
so mc is x'tian?
ya
but they self sustain
even their own church in sg dun support dem. f*ckers.
Over the mountains and the sea
Your river runs with love for me
So I will open up my heart
And let the Healer set me free
I'm happy to be in the truth
And I will daily lift my hands
For I will always sing of
When Your love came down
I could sing of your love forever
And O I feel like dancing
It's foolishness I know
But when the world has seen the light
They will dance with joy
Like we're dancing now
fifi can post laoda song somewhere?
why rollercoaster so small packet....
even the big packet oso still small packet....
shd have as big as Ruffles like tt....
i go sleep ler
may buddha bless u all
muacks lau pig
*kicks lau pig to bed*
i dunno wat is rollercoaster
and your music tonite = cmi
i hate pimples growing in awkward places ![]()
potato rings......
red packet.......
not ur era one maybe.........
pimple always grow around my anus
must be because i dun clean backside
yay~ evergreens~~~~~~ mtv china~
now ish 熊天平 song
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
f4 - �星雨!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~
how can this be in the evergreen section?!?!?!?